Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1246 Friday, May 6, 2011
1247 Thursday, May 5, 2011
1248 Wednesday, May 4, 2011
1249 Tuesday, May 3, 2011
1250 Monday, May 2, 2011
1251 Sunday, May 1, 2011
1252 Saturday, April 30, 2011
1253 Friday, April 29, 2011
1254 Thursday, April 28, 2011
1255 Wednesday, April 27, 2011
1256 Tuesday, April 26, 2011
1257 Monday, April 25, 2011
1258 Sunday, April 24, 2011
1259 Saturday, April 23, 2011
1260 Friday, April 22, 2011
 
<< Start < Prev 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 Next > End >>
Page 84 of 113

Today is Phyllis Mosby Day!!  Phyllis celebrated a Birthday on Saturday!

WCLU Weather

56°
13°
°F | °C
Partly Cloudy
Humidity: 75%
Mon
Clear
46 | 65
7 | 18
Tue
Partly Cloudy
40 | 61
4 | 16