Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1246 Wednesday, March 16, 2011
1247 Tuesday, March 15, 2011
1248 Monday, March 14, 2011
1249 Sunday, March 13, 2011
1250 Saturday, March 12, 2011
1251 Friday, March 11, 2011
1252 Thursday, March 10, 2011
1253 Wednesday, March 9, 2011
1254 Tuesday, March 8, 2011
1255 Monday, March 7, 2011
1256 Sunday, March 6, 2011
1257 Saturday, March 5, 2011
1258 Friday, March 4, 2011
1259 Thursday, March 3, 2011
1260 Wednesday, March 2, 2011
 
<< Start < Prev 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 Next > End >>
Page 84 of 109

WCLU Weather

69°
20°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 79%
Sat
PM Thunderstorms
71 | 86
21 | 30
Sun
Thunderstorms
69 | 80
20 | 26