Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1246 Monday, February 7, 2011
1247 Sunday, February 6, 2011
1248 Saturday, February 5, 2011
1249 Friday, February 4, 2011
1250 Thursday, February 3, 2011
1251 Wednesday, February 2, 2011
1252 Tuesday, February 1, 2011
1253 Monday, January 31, 2011
1254 Sunday, January 30, 2011
1255 Saturday,January 29, 2011
1256 Friday, January 28, 2011
1257 Thursday, January 27, 2011
1258 Wednesday, January 26, 2011
1259 Tuesday, January 25, 2011
1260 Monday, January 24, 2011
 
<< Start < Prev 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 Next > End >>
Page 84 of 107

Today is Gayle Berry Day!!!  Gayle is retiring July 31 from the South Central Kentucky Cultural Center.  A reception is being held today from 1-3.

WCLU Weather

57°
13°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 89%
Fri
Mostly Sunny
66 | 87
18 | 30
Sat
Partly Cloudy
72 | 93
22 | 33