Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1246 Monday, January 30, 2012
1247 Sunday, January 29, 2012
1248 Saturday, January 28. 2012
1249 Friday, January 27, 2012
1250 Thursday, January 26, 2012
1251 Wednesday, January 25, 2012
1252 Tuesday, January 24, 2012
1253 Monday, January 23, 2012
1254 Sunday, January 22, 2012
1255 Saturday, January 21, 2012
1256 Friday, January 20, 2012
1257 Thursday, January 19, 2012
1258 Wednesday, January 18, 2012
1259 Monday, January 16, 2012
1260 Tuesday, January 17, 2012
 
<< Start < Prev 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 Next > End >>
Page 84 of 130

Who's Online

We have 1196 guests online

Today is William Green Day!!

WCLU Weather

70°
21°
°F | °C
Mostly Cloudy
Humidity: 100%
Wed
PM Thunderstorms
67 | 79
19 | 26
Thu
Scattered Thunderstorms
66 | 75
18 | 23