Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1636 Birthdays and Anniversaries for Monday, March 8, 2010
1637 Birthdays and Anniversaries for Sunday, March 7, 2010
1638 Birthdays and Anniversaries for Saturday, March 6, 2010
1639 Birthday and Anniversaries, Friday, March 5, 2010
1640 Birthday, Thursday, March 4, 2010
1641 Wednesday, March 3, 2010
1642 Monday, March 1, 2010
1643 Tuesday, March 2, 2010
1644 February 29, 2010
1645 SUNDAY, FEBRUARY 28, 2010
1646 Saturday, February 27, 2010
1647 Friday, February 26, 2010
1648 Wednesday, February 24, 2010
1649 Thursday, February 25, 2010
1650 Tuesday, February 23, 2010
 
<< Start < Prev 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 Next > End >>
Page 110 of 111

Today is Allen and Erin Wilson Day!!  They will celebrate a Wedding Anniversary on Saturday!!

WCLU Weather

75°
23°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 48%
Thu
Clear
53 | 75
11 | 23
Fri
Sunny
62 | 81
16 | 27