Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1636 Monday, November 15, 2010
1637 Sunday, November 14, 2010
1638 Saturday, November 13, 2010
1639 Friday, November 12, 2010
1640 Thursday, November 11, 2010
1641 Wednesday, November 10, 2010
1642 Tuesday, November 9, 2010
1643 Monday, November 8, 2010
1644 Sunday, November 7, 2010
1645 Saturday, November, 6, 2010
1646 Friday, November 5, 2010
1647 Thursday, November 4, 2010
1648 Wednesday, November 3, 2010
1649 Tuesday, November 2, 2010
1650 Monday, November 1, 2010
 
<< Start < Prev 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 Next > End >>
Page 110 of 127

Who's Online

We have 1451 guests online

Today's WCLU 'Good As Gold' Person of the Day is Vickie Pennycuff!  She is celebrating a birthday today.

WCLU Weather

68°
20°
°F | °C
Light Rain
Humidity: 95%
Mon
Heavy Thunderstorms
66 | 74
18 | 23
Tue
Scattered Thunderstorms
65 | 81
18 | 27