Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1636 Wednesday, December 22, 2010
1637 Tuesday, December 21, 2010
1638 Monday, December 20, 2010
1639 Sunday, December 19, 2010
1640 Saturday, December 18, 2010
1641 Friday, December 17, 2010
1642 Thursday, December 16, 2010
1643 Wednesday, December 15, 2010
1644 Tuesday, December 14, 2010
1645 Monday, December 13, 2010
1646 Sunday, December 12, 2010
1647 Saturday, December 11, 2010
1648 Friday, December 10, 2010
1649 Thursday, December 10, 2010
1650 Wednesday, December 8, 2010
 
<< Start < Prev 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 Next > End >>
Page 110 of 130

Who's Online

We have 629 guests online

Today is William Green Day!!

WCLU Weather

75°
23°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 75%
Tue
Partly Cloudy
66 | 79
18 | 26
Wed
PM Thunderstorms
67 | 80
19 | 26