Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1636 Thursday, January 20, 2011
1637 Wednesday, January 19, 2011
1638 Tuesday, January 18, 2011
1639 Monday, January 17, 2011
1640 Sunday, January 16, 2011
1641 Saturday, January 15, 2011
1642 Friday, January 14, 2011
1643 Thursday, January 13, 2011
1644 Wednesday, January 12, 2011
1645 Tuesday, January 11, 2011
1646 Monday, January 10, 2011
1647 Sunday, January 9, 2011
1648 Saturday, January 8, 2011
1649 Friday, January 07, 2011
1650 Thursday, January 6, 2011
 
<< Start < Prev 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 Next > End >>
Page 110 of 132

Who's Online

We have 543 guests online

Today is Tina Kinslow Perry Day!!

WCLU Weather

91°
32°
°F | °C
Partly Cloudy
Humidity: 61%
Wed
Scattered Thunderstorms
71 | 91
21 | 32
Thu
Partly Cloudy
63 | 88
17 | 31