Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1636 Thursday, July 22, 2010
1637 Wednesday, July 21, 2010
1638 Tuesday, July 20, 2010
1639 Monday, July 19, 2010
1640 Sunday, July 18, 2010
1641 Saturday, July 17, 2010
1642 Friday, July 16, 2010
1643 Thursday, July 15, 2010
1644 Wednesday, July 14, 2010
1645 Tuesday, July 13, 2010
1646 Monday, July 12, 2010
1647 Sunday, July 11, 2010
1648 Saturday, July 10, 2010
1649 Friday, July 9, 2010
1650 Thursday, July 8, 2010
 
<< Start < Prev 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 Next > End >>
Page 110 of 120

Who's Online

We have 1199 guests and 1 member online
  • Anytinkila

Today is Jerrod Browning Day- He will celebrate his 40th Birthday this Sunday!!

WCLU Weather

39°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 48%
Fri
Mostly Clear
26 | 41
-3 | 5
Sat
Cloudy
34 | 45
1 | 7