Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1381 Wednesday, November 3, 2010
1382 Tuesday, November 2, 2010
1383 Monday, November 1, 2010
1384 Sunday, October 31, 2010
1385 Saturday, October 30, 2010
1386 Friday, October 29, 2010
1387 Thursday, October 28, 2010
1388 Wednesday, October 27, 2010
1389 Tuesday, October 26, 2010
1390 Monday, October 25, 2010
1391 Saturday, October 23, 2010
1392 Sunday, October 24, 2010
1393 Saturday, October 23, 2010
1394 Friday, October 22, 2010
1395 Thursday, October 21, 2010
 
<< Start < Prev 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 Next > End >>
Page 93 of 110

Today is Brian and Kim Shields Day!!   Celebrating 25 Years of Marriage Today!

WCLU Weather

76°
24°
°F | °C
Thunder in the Vicinity
Humidity: 85%
Tue
Thunderstorms Early
68 | 85
20 | 29
Wed
Mostly Sunny
65 | 88
18 | 31