Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1381 Monday, June 21, 2010
1382 Sunday, June 20, 2010
1383 Saturday, June 19, 2010
1384 Friday,June 18th 2010
1385 Thursday, June 17, 2010
1386 Wednesday, June 16, 2010
1387 Tuesday, June 15, 2010
1388 Monday, June 14, 2010
1389 Sunday, June 13, 2010
1390 SATURDAY, JUNE 12, 2010
1391 Friday, June 11, 2010
1392 Thursday, June 10, 2010
1393 Wednesday, June 9, 2010
1394 Tuesday, June 8, 2010
1395 Monday, June 7, 2010
 
<< Start < Prev 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 Next > End >>
Page 93 of 101

This is National Public Safety Telecommunications Week- Today we are patting on the back the “Unseen First Responders”. Beverly Harbison and employees- Julie Greer, April Dunbar, Dennis Hatcher, Laura Lee Williams, Amy Houchin, Colleen Hamilton, Schelly Vance, Pan Lyons, Jim Spears, Lisa Shirley, Teresa Bull, Alison Burton, Matthew Vaughn, Bill Ekhardt, Bill Shoopman, Kathy Tyree, Joe Perry, Joann Eaton.

WCLU Weather

61°
16°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 51%
Sat
Sunny
47 | 75
8 | 23
Sun
Mostly Sunny
52 | 78
11 | 25