Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1381 Wednesday, June 1, 2011
1382 Tuesday, May 31, 2011
1383 Monday, May 30, 2011
1384 Sunday, May 29, 2011
1385 Saturday, May 28, 2011
1386 Friday, May 27, 2011
1387 Thursday, May 26,, 2011
1388 Wednesday, May 25, 2011
1389 Tuesday, May 24, 2011
1390 Monday, May 23, 2011
1391 Sunday, May 22, 2011
1392 Saturday, May 21, 2011
1393 Friday, May 20, 2011
1394 Thursday, May 19, 2011
1395 Wednesday, May 18, 2011
 
<< Start < Prev 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 Next > End >>
Page 93 of 124

Who's Online

We have 986 guests online

WCLU Weather

24°
-4°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 51%
Sat
Sunny
23 | 45
-5 | 7
Sun
Mostly Sunny
43 | 59
6 | 15