Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1381 Tuesday, August 2, 2011
1382 Monday, August 1, 2011
1383 Sunday, July 31, 2011
1384 Saturday, July 30, 2011
1385 Friday, July 29, 2011
1386 Thursday, July 28, 2011
1387 Wednesday, JUly 27, 2011
1388 Tuesday, July 26, 2011
1389 Monday, July 25, 2011
1390 Friday, July 22, 2011
1391 Thursday, July 21, 2011
1392 Wednesday, July 20, 2011
1393 Tuesday, July 19, 2011
1394 Monday, July 18, 2011
1395 Friday, July 15th
 
<< Start < Prev 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 Next > End >>
Page 93 of 127

Who's Online

We have 1001 guests online

Today is Steve Riley Day!!  Retiring From Barren County Schools

WCLU Weather

67°
19°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 45%
Fri
Sunny
52 | 75
11 | 23
Sat
Mostly Sunny
58 | 83
14 | 28