Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1381 Monday, September 20, 2010
1382 Sunday, September 19, 2010
1383 Saturday, September 18, 2010
1384 Friday, September 17, 2010
1385 Thursday, September 16, 2010
1386 Wednesday, September 15, 2010
1387 Tuesday, September 14, 2010
1388 Monday, September 13, 2010
1389 Sunday, September 12, 2010
1390 Saturday, September 11, 2010
1391 Friday, September 10, 2010
1392 Thursday, September 9, 2010
1393 Wednesday, September 8, 2010
1394 Tuesday, September 7, 2010
1395 Monday, September 6, 2010
 
<< Start < Prev 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 Next > End >>
Page 93 of 107

Today is Marsha Thompson Day!!  Celebrated a birthday on July 11

WCLU Weather

75°
23°
°F | °C
Partly Cloudy
Humidity: 81%
Tue
Mostly Clear
70 | 90
21 | 32
Wed
Isolated Thunderstorms
67 | 91
19 | 32