Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1381 Sunday, November 21, 2010
1382 Friday, November 19, 2010
1383 Thursday, November 18, 2010
1384 Wednesday, November 17, 2010
1385 Tuesday, November 16, 2010
1386 Monday, November 15, 2010
1387 Sunday, November 14, 2010
1388 Saturday, November 13, 2010
1389 Friday, November 12, 2010
1390 Thursday, November 11, 2010
1391 Wednesday, November 10, 2010
1392 Tuesday, November 9, 2010
1393 Monday, November 8, 2010
1394 Sunday, November 7, 2010
1395 Saturday, November, 6, 2010
 
<< Start < Prev 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 Next > End >>
Page 93 of 111

Today is Allen and Erin Wilson Day!!  They will celebrate a Wedding Anniversary on Saturday!!

WCLU Weather

75°
23°
°F | °C
Mostly Cloudy
Humidity: 52%
Thu
Mostly Sunny
54 | 75
12 | 23
Fri
Sunny
62 | 81
16 | 27