Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1381 Tuesday, September 13, 2011
1382 Monday, September 12, 2011
1383 Sunday, September 11, 2011
1384 Saturday, September 10, 2011
1385 Friday, September 9, 2011
1386 Thursday, September 8, 2011
1387 Wednesday, September 7, 2011
1388 Tuesday, September 6, 2011
1389 Sunday, September 4, 2011
1390 Saturday, September 3, 2011
1391 Friday, September 2, 2011
1392 Thursday, September 1, 2011
1393 Wednesday, August 31, 2011
1394 Tuesday, August 30, 2011
1395 Monday, August 29, 2011
 
<< Start < Prev 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 Next > End >>
Page 93 of 130

Who's Online

We have 521 guests and 1 member online
  • Robertsic

Today is Betty Faye Coomer Day!!

WCLU Weather

69°
20°
°F | °C
Rain
Humidity: 100%
Fri
Foggy
66 | 77
18 | 25
Sat
Cloudy
64 | 79
17 | 26