Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1381 Thursday, June 24, 2010
1382 Wednesday, June 23, 2010
1383 Tuesday, June 22, 2010
1384 Monday, June 21, 2010
1385 Sunday, June 20, 2010
1386 Saturday, June 19, 2010
1387 Friday,June 18th 2010
1388 Thursday, June 17, 2010
1389 Wednesday, June 16, 2010
1390 Tuesday, June 15, 2010
1391 Monday, June 14, 2010
1392 Sunday, June 13, 2010
1393 SATURDAY, JUNE 12, 2010
1394 Friday, June 11, 2010
1395 Thursday, June 10, 2010
 
<< Start < Prev 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 Next > End >>
Page 93 of 101

Today is all  Administrative Professionals Day!!

WCLU Weather

51°
10°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 52%
Wed
Mostly Clear
43 | 64
6 | 17
Thu
Mostly Sunny
56 | 77
13 | 25