Today's Winners
991 Thursday, June 17, 2010
992 Wednesday, June 16, 2010
993 Tuesday, June 15, 2010
994 Monday, June 14, 2010
995 Friday, June 11, 2010
996 Thursday, June 10, 2010
997 Wednesday, June 9, 2010
998 Tuesday, June 8, 2010
999 Monday, June 7, 2010
1000 Friday, June 4, 2010
1001 Thursday, June 3, 2010
1002 Wednesday, June 2, 2010
1003 Tuesday, June 1, 2010
1004 Friday, May 28, 2010
1005 Thursday, May 27, 2010
 
<< Start < Prev 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 Next > End >>
Page 67 of 71

Today is Jennifer Pursley Day!!  She is celebrating a Birthday Today!!!

WCLU Weather

42°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 66%
Wed
Partly Cloudy
38 | 56
3 | 13
Thu
Partly Cloudy
45 | 67
7 | 19