Today's Winners
991 Thursday, June 2, 2011
992 Wednesday, June 1, 2011
993 Tuesday, May 31, 2011
994 Monday, May 30, 2011
995 Friday, May 27, 2011
996 Thursday, May 26, 2011
997 Wednesday, May 25, 2011
998 Tuesday, May 24, 2011
999 Monday, May 23, 2011
1000 Friday, May 20, 2011
1001 Thursday, May 19, 2011
1002 Wednesday, May 18, 2011
1003 Tuesday, May 17, 2011
1004 Monday, May 16, 2011
1005 Friday, May 13, 2011
 
<< Start < Prev 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 Next > End >>
Page 67 of 88

Who's Online

We have 1316 guests online

Today is Lawrence Duke Day. He has a birthday today!

WCLU Weather

61°
16°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 34%
Wed
Cloudy
53 | 69
11 | 20
Thu
Scattered Thunderstorms
62 | 76
16 | 24