Today's Winners
961 Monday, October 24, 2011
962 Friday, October 21, 2011
963 Thursday, October 20, 2011
964 Wednesday, October 19, 2011
965 Tuesday, October 18, 2011
966 Monday, October 17, 2011
967 Friday, October 14, 2011
968 Thursday, October 13, 2011
969 Wednesday, October 12, 2011
970 Tuesday, October 11, 2011
971 Monday, October 10, 2011
972 Friday, October 7, 2011
973 Thursday, October 6, 2011
974 Wednesday, October 5, 2011
975 Tuesday, October 4, 2011
 
<< Start < Prev 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 Next > End >>
Page 65 of 92

Who's Online

We have 621 guests online

WCLU Weather

75°
23°
°F | °C
Partly Cloudy
Humidity: 80%
Sun
Scattered Thunderstorms
65 | 79
18 | 26
Mon
Partly Cloudy
70 | 86
21 | 30