Today's Winners
961 Wednesday, June 15, 2011
962 Tuesday, June 14, 2011
963 Monday, June 13, 2011
964 Friday, June 10, 2011
965 Thursday, June 9, 2011
966 Wednesday, June 8, 2011
967 Tuesday, June 7, 2011
968 Monday, June 6, 2011
969 Friday, June 3, 2011
970 Thursday, June 2, 2011
971 Wednesday, June 1, 2011
972 Tuesday, May 31, 2011
973 Monday, May 30, 2011
974 Friday, May 27, 2011
975 Thursday, May 26, 2011
 
<< Start < Prev 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 Next > End >>
Page 65 of 86

Who's Online

We have 734 guests online

Today is Paul Watson Day!!  Celebrating His 60th Birthday Today!!

WCLU Weather

47°
°F | °C
Light Snow
Humidity: 100%
Wed
Rain
17 | 45
-8 | 7
Thu
AM Snow Showers
7 | 27
-13 | -2