Today's Winners
961 Monday, August 2, 2010
962 Friday, July 30, 2010
963 Thursday, July 29, 2010
964 Wednesday, July 28, 2010
965 Tuesday, July 27, 2010
966 Monday, July 26, 2010
967 Friday, July 23, 2010
968 Thursday, July 22, 2010
969 Wednesday, July 21, 2010
970 Tuesday, July 20, 2010
971 Monday, July 19, 2010
972 Friday, July 16, 2010
973 Thursday, July 15, 2010
974 Wednesday, July 14, 2010
975 Tuesday, July 13, 2010
 
<< Start < Prev 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 Next > End >>
Page 65 of 71

This is National Public Safety Telecommunications Week- Today we are patting on the back the “Unseen First Responders”. Beverly Harbison and employees- Julie Greer, April Dunbar, Dennis Hatcher, Laura Lee Williams, Amy Houchin, Colleen Hamilton, Schelly Vance, Pan Lyons, Jim Spears, Lisa Shirley, Teresa Bull, Alison Burton, Matthew Vaughn, Bill Ekhardt, Bill Shoopman, Kathy Tyree, Joe Perry, Joann Eaton.

WCLU Weather

68°
20°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 41%
Sun
Mostly Sunny
51 | 76
10 | 24
Mon
Partly Cloudy
57 | 77
13 | 25