Today's Winners
901 Wednesday, April 27, 2011
902 Tuesday, April 26, 2011
903 Monday, April 25, 2011
904 Friday, April 22, 2011
905 Thursday, April 21, 2011
906 Wednesday, April 20, 2011
907 Tuesday, April 19, 2011
908 Monday, April 18, 2011
909 Friday, April 15, 2011
910 Thursday, April 14, 2011
911 Wednesday, April 13, 2011
912 Tuesday, April 12, 2011
913 Monday, April 11, 2011
914 Friday, April 8, 2011
915 Thursday, April 7, 2011
 
<< Start < Prev 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 Next > End >>
Page 61 of 80

Today is Phyllis Mosby Day!!  Phyllis celebrated a Birthday on Saturday!

WCLU Weather

56°
13°
°F | °C
Mostly Cloudy
Humidity: 78%
Mon
Clear
45 | 65
7 | 18
Tue
Mostly Sunny
39 | 64
3 | 17