Today's Winners
901 Tuesday, October 11, 2011
902 Monday, October 10, 2011
903 Friday, October 7, 2011
904 Thursday, October 6, 2011
905 Wednesday, October 5, 2011
906 Tuesday, October 4, 2011
907 Monday, October 3, 2011
908 Friday, September 30, 2011
909 Thursday, September 29, 2011
910 Wednesday, September 28, 2011
911 Tuesday, September 27, 2011
912 Monday, September 26, 2011
913 Friday, September 23, 2011
914 Thursday, September 22, 2011
915 Wednesday, September 21, 2011
 
<< Start < Prev 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 Next > End >>
Page 61 of 87

Who's Online

We have 1164 guests online

Today is Ryan Ward Day!!  He celebrated His 17th Birthday last Friday!!

WCLU Weather

63°
17°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 28%
Mon
Partly Cloudy
40 | 62
4 | 16
Tue
Sunny
40 | 73
4 | 22