Today's Winners
901 Tuesday, May 3, 2011
902 Monday, May 2, 2011
903 Friday, April 29, 2011
904 Thursday, April 28, 2011
905 Wednesday, April 27, 2011
906 Tuesday, April 26, 2011
907 Monday, April 25, 2011
908 Friday, April 22, 2011
909 Thursday, April 21, 2011
910 Wednesday, April 20, 2011
911 Tuesday, April 19, 2011
912 Monday, April 18, 2011
913 Friday, April 15, 2011
914 Thursday, April 14, 2011
915 Wednesday, April 13, 2011
 
<< Start < Prev 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 Next > End >>
Page 61 of 80

Today is Joyce Ann Russell Day!!1 Celebrating Her 60th Birthday  Today!!

WCLU Weather

68°
20°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 38%
Fri
Sunny
43 | 66
6 | 18
Sat
Partly Cloudy
49 | 74
9 | 23