Today's Winners
91 Tuesday, April 29, 2014
92 Monday, April 28, 2014
93 Friday, April 25, 2014
94 Thursday, April 24, 2014
95 Wednesday, April 23, 2014
96 Tuesday, April 22, 2014
97 Monday, April 21, 2014
98 Friday, April 18, 2014
99 Thursday, April 17, 2014
100 Wednesday, April 16, 2014
101 Tuesday, April 15, 2014
102 Monday, April 14, 2014
103 Friday, April 11, 2014
104 Thursday, April 10, 2014
105 Wednesday, April 9, 2014
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 7 of 78

Today is Brian and Kim Shields Day!!   Celebrating 25 Years of Marriage Today!

WCLU Weather

72°
22°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 91%
Tue
Foggy
68 | 85
20 | 29
Wed
AM Clouds/PM Sun
65 | 87
18 | 30