Today's Winners
91 Friday, June 27, 2014
92 Thursday, June 26, 2014
93 Wednesday, June 25, 2014
94 Tuesday, June 24, 2014
95 Monday, June 23, 2014
96 Friday, June 20, 2014
97 Thursday, June 19, 2014
98 Wednesday, June 18, 2014
99 Tuesday, June 17, 2014
100 Monday, June 16, 2014
101 Friday, June 13, 2014
102 Thursday, June 12, 2014
103 Wednesday, June 11, 2014
104 Tuesday, June 10, 2014
105 Monday, June 9, 2014
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 7 of 80

Today is Dale Spear Day!!  Celebrating a  Birthday Today!!

WCLU Weather

37°
°F | °C
Light Drizzle
Humidity: 84%
Fri
Rain/Snow
32 | 46
0 | 7
Sat
Partly Cloudy
26 | 47
-3 | 8