Today's Winners
91 Thursday, December 11, 2014
92 Wednesday, December 10, 2014
93 Tuesday, December 9, 2014
94 Monday, December 8, 2014
95 Friday, December 5, 2014
96 Thursday, December 4, 2014
97 Wednesday, December 3, 2014
98 Tuesday, December 2, 2014
99 Monday, December 1, 2014
100 Friday, November 28, 2014
101 Thursday, November 27, 2014
102 Wednesday November 26, 2014
103 Tuesday, November 25, 2014
104 Monday, November 24, 2014
105 Friday, November 21, 2014
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 7 of 88

Who's Online

We have 615 guests online

Today is Peggy Hendry Day!!  She will celebrate a birthday this Monday!!

 

WCLU Weather

58°
14°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 100%
Fri
Partly Cloudy
57 | 72
13 | 22
Sat
Partly Cloudy
62 | 80
16 | 26