Today's Winners
91 Wednesday, October 29, 2014
92 Tuesday, October 28, 2014
93 Monday, October 27, 2014
94 Friday, October 24, 2014
95 Thursday, October 23, 2014
96 Wednesday, October 22, 2014
97 Tuesday, October 21, 2014
98 Monday, October 20, 2014
99 Friday, October 17, 2014
100 Thursday, October 16, 2014
101 Wednesday, October 15, 2014
102 Tuesday,October 14, 2014
103 Monday, October 13, 2014
104 Friday, October 10, 2014
105 Thursday, October 9, 2014
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 7 of 86

Who's Online

We have 824 guests online

Today is Samuel Matthews Day!!  Celebrating His 18th Birthday Today!

WCLU Weather

22°
-5°
°F | °C
Cloudy
Humidity: 75%
Thu
Cloudy
3 | 25
-16 | -3
Fri
Sunny
20 | 34
-6 | 1