Today's Winners
871 Wednesday, July 20, 2011
872 Tuesday, July 19, 2011
873 Monday, July 18, 2011
874 Friday, July 8, 2011
875 Thursday, July 7, 2011
876 Wednesday, July 6, 2011
877 Tuesday, July 5, 2011
878 Monday, July 4, 2011
879 Friday, July 1, 2011
880 Thursday, June 30, 2011
881 Wednesday, June 29, 2011
882 Tuesday, June 28, 2011
883 Monday, June 27, 2011
884 Friday, June 24, 2011
885 Thursday, June 23, 2011
 
<< Start < Prev 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 Next > End >>
Page 59 of 82

Today is Bernice Morgan Day!!  She celebrated Her 80th Birthday Yesterday!!

WCLU Weather

54°
12°
°F | °C
Cloudy/Windy
Humidity: 67%
Mon
AM Light Rain/Wind
32 | 58
0 | 14
Tue
Mostly Sunny
30 | 45
-1 | 7