Today's Winners
871 Monday, January 23, 2012
872 Friday, January 20, 2012
873 Thursday, January 19, 2012
874 Wednesday, January 18, 2012
875 Tuesday, January 17, 2012
876 Monday, January 16, 2012
877 Friday, January 13, 2012
878 Thursday, January 12, 2012
879 Wednesday, January 11, 2012
880 Tuesday, January 10, 2012
881 Monday, January 9, 2012
882 Friday, January 6, 2012
883 Thursday, January 5, 2012
884 Wednesday, January 4, 2012
885 Tuesday, January 3, 2012
 
<< Start < Prev 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 Next > End >>
Page 59 of 90

Who's Online

We have 887 guests online

Today's WCLU 'Good As Gold' Person of the Day is Vickie Pennycuff!  She is celebrating a birthday today.

WCLU Weather

66°
18°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 100%
Mon
Partly Cloudy
65 | 74
18 | 23
Tue
Thunderstorms
64 | 80
17 | 26