Today's Winners
826 Monday, February 27, 2012
827 Friday, February 24, 2012
828 Thursday, February 23, 2012
829 Wednesday, February 22, 2012
830 Tuesday, February 21, 2012
831 Monday, February 20, 2012
832 Friday, February 17, 2012
833 Thursday, February 16, 2012
834 Wednesday, February 15, 2012
835 Tuesday, February 14, 2012
836 Monday, February 13, 2012
837 Friday, February 10, 2012
838 Thursday, February 9, 2012
839 Wednesday, February 8, 2012
840 Tuesday, February 7, 2012
 
<< Start < Prev 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 Next > End >>
Page 56 of 89

Who's Online

We have 791 guests online

Today is Brian King Day!!   Celebrating a Birthday Today!!

WCLU Weather

61°
16°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 36%
Mon
Mostly Sunny
41 | 64
5 | 17
Tue
Partly Cloudy
47 | 66
8 | 18