Today's Winners
826 Tuesday, January 31, 2012
827 Monday, January 30, 2012
828 Friday, January 27, 2012
829 Thursday, January 26, 2012
830 Wednesday, January 25, 2012
831 Tuesday, January 24, 2012
832 Monday, January 23, 2012
833 Friday, January 20, 2012
834 Thursday, January 19, 2012
835 Wednesday, January 18, 2012
836 Tuesday, January 17, 2012
837 Monday, January 16, 2012
838 Friday, January 13, 2012
839 Thursday, January 12, 2012
840 Wednesday, January 11, 2012
 
<< Start < Prev 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 Next > End >>
Page 56 of 88

Who's Online

We have 715 guests online

Today is Sharon Morrison Day!!  She is celebrating a Birthday Today!!

WCLU Weather

46°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 63%
Tue
Clear
40 | 74
4 | 23
Wed
Sunny
50 | 71
10 | 21