Today's Winners
811 Thursday, April 19, 2012
812 Wednesday, April 18, 2012
813 Tuesday, April 17, 2012
814 Monday, April 16, 2012
815 Friday, April 13, 2012
816 Thursday, April 12, 2012
817 Wednesday, April 11, 2012
818 Tuesday, April 10, 2012
819 Monday, April 9, 2012
820 Friday, April 6, 2012
821 Thursday, April 5, 2012
822 Wednesday, April 4, 2012
823 Tuesday, April 3, 2012
824 Monday, April 2, 2012
825 Friday, March 30, 2012
 
<< Start < Prev 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 Next > End >>
Page 55 of 90

Who's Online

We have 682 guests online

WCLU Weather

71°
21°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 76%
Sat
Mostly Sunny
65 | 86
18 | 30
Sun
AM Clouds/PM Sun
57 | 76
13 | 24