Today's Winners
796 Thursday, February 9, 2012
797 Wednesday, February 8, 2012
798 Tuesday, February 7, 2012
799 Monday, February 6, 2012
800 Friday, February 3, 2012
801 Thursday, February 2, 2012
802 Wednesday, February 1, 2012
803 Tuesday, January 31, 2012
804 Monday, January 30, 2012
805 Friday, January 27, 2012
806 Thursday, January 26, 2012
807 Wednesday, January 25, 2012
808 Tuesday, January 24, 2012
809 Monday, January 23, 2012
810 Friday, January 20, 2012
 
<< Start < Prev 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 Next > End >>
Page 54 of 86

Who's Online

We have 1126 guests online

Today is James Trigg and Mary Margaret Pace Day!!  Celebrating Their 70th Wedding Anniversary on Friday!!

WCLU Weather

31°
°F | °C
Cloudy
Humidity: 64%
Thu
Snow Showers Early
15 | 37
-9 | 2
Fri
Partly Cloudy
17 | 27
-8 | -2