Today's Winners
796 Tuesday, March 22, 2011
797 Monday, March 21, 2011
798 Friday, March 18, 2011
799 Thursday, March 17, 2011
800 Wednesday, March 16, 2011
801 Tuesday, March 15, 2011
802 Monday, March 14, 2011
803 Friday, March 11, 2011
804 Thursday, March 10, 2011
805 Wednesday, March 9, 2011
806 Tuesday, March 8, 2011
807 Monday, March 7, 2011
808 Friday, March 4, 2011
809 Thursday, March 3, 2011
810 Wednesday, March 2, 2011
 
<< Start < Prev 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 Next > End >>
Page 54 of 71

This is National Public Safety Telecommunications Week- Today we are patting on the back the “Unseen First Responders”. Beverly Harbison and employees- Julie Greer, April Dunbar, Dennis Hatcher, Laura Lee Williams, Amy Houchin, Colleen Hamilton, Schelly Vance, Pan Lyons, Jim Spears, Lisa Shirley, Teresa Bull, Alison Burton, Matthew Vaughn, Bill Ekhardt, Bill Shoopman, Kathy Tyree, Joe Perry, Joann Eaton.

WCLU Weather

69°
20°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 36%
Sat
Sunny
47 | 73
8 | 22
Sun
Mostly Sunny
52 | 78
11 | 25