Today's Winners
781 Tuesday, April 3, 2012
782 Monday, April 2, 2012
783 Friday, March 30, 2012
784 Thursday, March 29, 2012
785 Wednesday, March 28, 2012
786 Wednesday, March 28, 2012
787 Tuesday, March 27, 2012
788 Monday, March 26, 2012
789 Friday, March 23, 2012
790 Thursday, March 22, 2012
791 Wednesday, March 21, 2012
792 Tuesday, March 20, 2012
793 Monday, March 19, 2012
794 Friday, March 16, 2012
795 Thursday, March 15, 2012
 
<< Start < Prev 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 Next > End >>
Page 53 of 88

Who's Online

We have 1290 guests online

Today is Lawrence Duke Day. He has a birthday today!

WCLU Weather

70°
21°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 25%
Wed
Showers Late
51 | 69
10 | 20
Thu
Scattered Thunderstorms
62 | 77
16 | 25