Today's Winners
781 Monday, July 25, 2011
782 Friday, July 22, 2011
783 Thursday, July 21, 2011
784 Wednesday, July 20, 2011
785 Tuesday, July 19, 2011
786 Monday, July 18, 2011
787 Friday, July 8, 2011
788 Thursday, July 7, 2011
789 Wednesday, July 6, 2011
790 Tuesday, July 5, 2011
791 Monday, July 4, 2011
792 Friday, July 1, 2011
793 Thursday, June 30, 2011
794 Wednesday, June 29, 2011
795 Tuesday, June 28, 2011
 
<< Start < Prev 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 Next > End >>
Page 53 of 76

Today is Gayle Berry Day!!!  Gayle is retiring July 31 from the South Central Kentucky Cultural Center.  A reception is being held today from 1-3.

WCLU Weather

82°
27°
°F | °C
Mostly Cloudy
Humidity: 39%
Thu
Mostly Clear
59 | 81
15 | 27
Fri
Mostly Sunny
66 | 86
18 | 30