Today's Winners
781 Wednesday, March 7, 2012
782 Tuesday, March 6, 2012
783 Monday, March 5, 2012
784 Friday, March 2, 2012
785 Thursday, March 1, 2012
786 Wednesday, February 29, 2012
787 Tuesday, February 28, 2012
788 Monday, February 27, 2012
789 Friday, February 24, 2012
790 Thursday, February 23, 2012
791 Wednesday, February 22, 2012
792 Tuesday, February 21, 2012
793 Monday, February 20, 2012
794 Friday, February 17, 2012
795 Thursday, February 16, 2012
 
<< Start < Prev 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 Next > End >>
Page 53 of 86

Who's Online

We have 845 guests and 2 members online
  • wewilder
  • DonaldPief

Today is Tim and Sarah Norman Day!!  They will celebrate and anniversary tomorrow!!

WCLU Weather

46°
°F | °C
Rain
Humidity: 100%
Wed
Rain
18 | 46
-7 | 7
Thu
AM Light Snow
7 | 27
-13 | -2