Today's Winners
781 Monday, April 18, 2011
782 Friday, April 15, 2011
783 Thursday, April 14, 2011
784 Wednesday, April 13, 2011
785 Tuesday, April 12, 2011
786 Monday, April 11, 2011
787 Friday, April 8, 2011
788 Thursday, April 7, 2011
789 Wednesday, April 6, 2011
790 Tuesday, April 5, 2011
791 Monday, April 4, 2011
792 Friday, April 1, 2011
793 Thursday, March 31, 2011
794 Wednesday, March 30, 2011
795 Tuesday, March 29, 2011
 
<< Start < Prev 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 Next > End >>
Page 53 of 71

Today is Joseph Powell Kemplin Day!! Will celebrate his 7th birthday Tomorrow!!

WCLU Weather

55°
12°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 52%
Thu
Mostly Sunny
57 | 78
13 | 25
Fri
AM Clouds/PM Sun
48 | 72
8 | 22