Today's Winners
736 Monday, May 7, 2012
737 Friday, May 4, 2012
738 Thursday, May 3, 2012
739 Wednesday, May 2, 2012
740 Tuesday, May 1, 2012
741 Monday, April 30, 2012
742 Friday, April 27, 2012
743 Thursday, April 26, 2012
744 Wednesday, April 25, 2012
745 Tuesday, April 24, 2012
746 Monday, April 23, 2012
747 Friday, April 20, 2012
748 Thursday, April 19, 2012
749 Wednesday, April 18, 2012
750 Tuesday, April 17, 2012
 
<< Start < Prev 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 Next > End >>
Page 50 of 86

Who's Online

We have 704 guests online

Today is Paul Watson Day!!  Celebrating His 60th Birthday Today!!

WCLU Weather

62°
16°
°F | °C
Cloudy
Humidity: 82%
Tue
Rain
43 | 61
6 | 16
Wed
Rain
19 | 44
-7 | 6