Today's Winners
661 Monday, May 14, 2012
662 Friday, May 11, 2012
663 Thursday, May 10, 2012
664 Wednesday, May 9, 2012
665 Tuesday, May 8, 2012
666 Monday, May 7, 2012
667 Friday, May 4, 2012
668 Thursday, May 3, 2012
669 Wednesday, May 2, 2012
670 Tuesday, May 1, 2012
671 Monday, April 30, 2012
672 Friday, April 27, 2012
673 Thursday, April 26, 2012
674 Wednesday, April 25, 2012
675 Tuesday, April 24, 2012
 
<< Start < Prev 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 Next > End >>
Page 45 of 82

Today is Bernice Morgan Day!!  She celebrated Her 80th Birthday Yesterday!!

WCLU Weather

55°
12°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 50%
Mon
Clear
33 | 52
0 | 11
Tue
Mostly Sunny
29 | 45
-1 | 7