Today's Winners
646 Thursday, October 4, 2012
647 Wednesday, October 3, 2012
648 Tuesday, October 2, 2012
649 Monday, October 1, 2012
650 Friday, September 28, 2012
651 Thursday, September 27, 2012
652 Wednesday, September 26, 2012
653 Tuesday, September 25, 2012
654 Monday, September 24, 2012
655 Friday, September 21, 2012
656 Thursday, September 20, 2012
657 Wednesday, September 19, 2012
658 Tuesday, September 18, 2012
659 Monday, September 17, 2012
660 Friday, September 14, 2012
 
<< Start < Prev 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 Next > End >>
Page 44 of 87

Who's Online

We have 944 guests online

WCLU Weather

53°
11°
°F | °C
Partly Cloudy
Humidity: 47%
Sun
Rain
42 | 58
5 | 14
Mon
Sunny
39 | 62
3 | 16