Today's Winners
646 Thursday, January 10, 2013
647 Wednesday, January 9, 2013
648 Tuesday, January 8, 2013
649 Monday, January 7, 2013
650 Friday, January 4, 2013
651 Thursday, January 3, 2013
652 Wednesday, January 2, 2013
653 Tuesday, January 1, 2013
654 Monday, December 31, 2012
655 Friday, December 28, 2012
656 Thursday, December 27, 2012
657 Wednesday, December 26, 2012
658 Tuesday, December 25, 2012
659 Monday, December 24, 2012
660 Friday, December 21, 2012
 
<< Start < Prev 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 Next > End >>
Page 44 of 92

Who's Online

We have 1983 guests online

Today is Betty Faye Coomer Day!!

WCLU Weather

75°
23°
°F | °C
Mostly Cloudy
Humidity: 75%
Sat
Cloudy
66 | 80
18 | 26
Sun
PM Thunderstorms
66 | 80
18 | 26