Today's Winners
646 Wednesday, December 5, 2012
647 Tuesday, December 4, 2012
648 Monday, December 3, 2012
649 Friday, November 30, 2012
650 Thursday, November 29, 2012
651 Wednesday, November 28, 2012
652 Tuesday, November 27, 2012
653 Monday, November 26, 2012
654 Thursday, November 22, 2012
655 Friday, November 23, 2012
656 Wednesday, November 21, 2012
657 Tuesday, November 20, 2012
658 Monday, November 19, 2012
659 Friday, November 16, 2012
660 Thursday, November 15, 2012
 
<< Start < Prev 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 Next > End >>
Page 44 of 90

Who's Online

We have 1011 guests online

Today is Danny Decker Day!!!  Celebrating a Birthday Tomorrow!!

WCLU Weather

68°
20°
°F | °C
Mostly Cloudy
Humidity: 93%
Thu
PM Thunderstorms
64 | 79
17 | 26
Fri
Scattered Thunderstorms
65 | 84
18 | 28