Today's Winners
646 Thursday, September 6, 2012
647 Wednesday, September 5, 2012
648 Tuesday, September 4, 2012
649 Monday, September 3, 2012
650 Friday, August 31, 2012
651 Thursday, August 30, 2012
652 Wednesday, August 29, 2012
653 Tuesday, August 28, 2012
654 Monday, August 27, 2012
655 Friday, August 24, 2012
656 Thursday, August 23, 2012
657 Wednesday, August 22, 2012
658 Tuesday, August 21, 2012
659 Monday, August 20, 2012
660 Friday, August 17, 2012
 
<< Start < Prev 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 Next > End >>
Page 44 of 86

Who's Online

We have 519 guests online

Today is Sue Bishop Day!1  Celebrating a Birthday Today!!

WCLU Weather

21°
-6°
°F | °C
Cloudy
Humidity: 58%
Sat
AM Clouds/PM Sun
33 | 41
0 | 5
Sun
PM Showers
32 | 46
0 | 7