Today's Winners
631 Tuesday, April 3, 2012
632 Monday, April 2, 2012
633 Friday, March 30, 2012
634 Thursday, March 29, 2012
635 Wednesday, March 28, 2012
636 Wednesday, March 28, 2012
637 Tuesday, March 27, 2012
638 Monday, March 26, 2012
639 Friday, March 23, 2012
640 Thursday, March 22, 2012
641 Wednesday, March 21, 2012
642 Tuesday, March 20, 2012
643 Monday, March 19, 2012
644 Friday, March 16, 2012
645 Thursday, March 15, 2012
 
<< Start < Prev 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 Next > End >>
Page 43 of 78

Today is Brian and Kim Shields Day!!   Celebrating 25 Years of Marriage Today!

WCLU Weather

71°
21°
°F | °C
Mostly Cloudy
Humidity: 100%
Tue
Cloudy
68 | 85
20 | 29
Wed
Mostly Sunny
65 | 88
18 | 31