Today's Winners
631 Thursday, January 31, 2013
632 Wednesday, January 30, 2013
633 Tuesday, January 29, 2013
634 Monday,January 28, 2013
635 Friday, January 25, 2013
636 Thursday, January 24, 2013
637 Wednesday, January 23, 2013
638 Tuesday, January 22, 2013
639 Monday, January 21, 2013
640 Friday, January 18, 2013
641 Thursday, January 17, 2013
642 Wednesday, January 16 2013
643 Tuesday, January 15, 2013
644 Monday, January 14, 2013
645 Friday, January 11, 2013
 
<< Start < Prev 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 Next > End >>
Page 43 of 92

Who's Online

We have 399 guests online

Today is Betty Faye Coomer Day!!

WCLU Weather

69°
20°
°F | °C
Partly Cloudy
Humidity: 100%
Sat
Thunderstorms
67 | 79
19 | 26
Sun
Scattered Thunderstorms
64 | 80
17 | 26