Today's Winners
631 Thursday, May 24, 2012
632 Wednesday, May 23, 2012
633 Tuesday, May 22, 2012
634 Monday, May 21, 2012
635 Friday, May 18, 2012
636 Thursday, May 17, 2012
637 Wednesday, May 16, 2012
638 Tuesday, May 15, 2012
639 Monday, May 14, 2012
640 Friday, May 11, 2012
641 Thursday, May 10, 2012
642 Wednesday, May 9, 2012
643 Tuesday, May 8, 2012
644 Monday, May 7, 2012
645 Friday, May 4, 2012
 
<< Start < Prev 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 Next > End >>
Page 43 of 80

Today is Jennifer Haynes Day!!  Celebrating a Birthday Today!!

WCLU Weather

57°
13°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 56%
Thu
Partly Cloudy
42 | 62
5 | 16
Fri
Partly Cloudy
45 | 69
7 | 20