Today's Winners
631 Friday, October 26, 2012
632 Thursday, October 25, 2012
633 Wednesday, October 24, 2012
634 Tuesday, October 23, 2012
635 Monday, October 22, 2012
636 Friday, October 19, 2012
637 Thursday, October 18, 2012
638 Wednesday, October 17, 2012
639 Tuesday, October 16, 2012
640 Monday, October 15, 2012
641 Friday, October 12, 2012
642 Thursday, October 11, 2012
643 Wednesday, October 10, 2012
644 Tuesday, October 9, 2012
645 Monday, October 8, 2012
 
<< Start < Prev 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 Next > End >>
Page 43 of 87

Who's Online

We have 933 guests online

Today is Ryan Ward Day!!  He celebrated His 17th Birthday last Friday!!

WCLU Weather

40°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 76%
Mon
Partly Cloudy
40 | 62
4 | 16
Tue
Sunny
40 | 74
4 | 23