Today's Winners
616 Thursday, October 25, 2012
617 Wednesday, October 24, 2012
618 Tuesday, October 23, 2012
619 Monday, October 22, 2012
620 Friday, October 19, 2012
621 Thursday, October 18, 2012
622 Wednesday, October 17, 2012
623 Tuesday, October 16, 2012
624 Monday, October 15, 2012
625 Friday, October 12, 2012
626 Thursday, October 11, 2012
627 Wednesday, October 10, 2012
628 Tuesday, October 9, 2012
629 Monday, October 8, 2012
630 Friday, October 5, 2012
 
<< Start < Prev 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 Next > End >>
Page 42 of 86

Who's Online

We have 721 guests online

Today is Pitsy Thompson Day!!  Celebrating a Birthday Today!!

WCLU Weather

21°
-6°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 80%
Fri
Clear
17 | 31
-8 | 0
Sat
Sunny
28 | 49
-2 | 9