Today's Winners
616 Friday, March 16, 2012
617 Thursday, March 15, 2012
618 Wednesday, March 14, 2012
619 Tuesday, March 13, 2012
620 Monday, March 12, 2012
621 Friday, March 9, 2012
622 Thursday, March 8, 2012
623 Wednesday, March 7, 2012
624 Tuesday, March 6, 2012
625 Monday, March 5, 2012
626 Friday, March 2, 2012
627 Thursday, March 1, 2012
628 Wednesday, February 29, 2012
629 Tuesday, February 28, 2012
630 Monday, February 27, 2012
 
<< Start < Prev 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 Next > End >>
Page 42 of 76

Today is Gayle Berry Day!!!  Gayle is retiring July 31 from the South Central Kentucky Cultural Center.  A reception is being held today from 1-3.

WCLU Weather

57°
13°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 89%
Fri
Mostly Sunny
66 | 87
18 | 30
Sat
Partly Cloudy
72 | 93
22 | 33