Today's Winners
616 Tuesday, May 22, 2012
617 Monday, May 21, 2012
618 Friday, May 18, 2012
619 Thursday, May 17, 2012
620 Wednesday, May 16, 2012
621 Tuesday, May 15, 2012
622 Monday, May 14, 2012
623 Friday, May 11, 2012
624 Thursday, May 10, 2012
625 Wednesday, May 9, 2012
626 Tuesday, May 8, 2012
627 Monday, May 7, 2012
628 Friday, May 4, 2012
629 Thursday, May 3, 2012
630 Wednesday, May 2, 2012
 
<< Start < Prev 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 Next > End >>
Page 42 of 79

Today is Linda Wells Day!  Linda is retiring from Donnelly's with 36 years of service.

WCLU Weather

56°
13°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 100%
Wed
Sunny
58 | 86
14 | 30
Thu
Mostly Sunny
66 | 88
18 | 31