Today's Winners
616 Thursday, June 14, 2012
617 Wednesday, June 13, 2012
618 Tuesday, June 12, 2012
619 Monday, June 11, 2012
620 Friday, June 8, 2012
621 Thursday, June 7, 2012
622 Wednesday, June 6, 2012
623 Tuesday, June 5, 2012
624 Monday, June 4, 2012
625 Friday, June 1, 2012
626 Thursday, May 31, 2012
627 Wednesday, May 30, 2012
628 Tuesday, May 29, 2012
629 Monday, May 28, 2012
630 Friday, May 25, 2012
 
<< Start < Prev 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 Next > End >>
Page 42 of 80

Today is Jennifer Haynes Day!!  Celebrating a Birthday Today!!

WCLU Weather

61°
16°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 47%
Thu
Partly Cloudy
42 | 61
5 | 16
Fri
Partly Cloudy
45 | 69
7 | 20