Today's Winners
616 Friday, June 15, 2012
617 Thursday, June 14, 2012
618 Wednesday, June 13, 2012
619 Tuesday, June 12, 2012
620 Monday, June 11, 2012
621 Friday, June 8, 2012
622 Thursday, June 7, 2012
623 Wednesday, June 6, 2012
624 Tuesday, June 5, 2012
625 Monday, June 4, 2012
626 Friday, June 1, 2012
627 Thursday, May 31, 2012
628 Wednesday, May 30, 2012
629 Tuesday, May 29, 2012
630 Monday, May 28, 2012
 
<< Start < Prev 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 Next > End >>
Page 42 of 80

Today is Joyce Ann Russell Day!!1 Celebrating Her 60th Birthday  Today!!

WCLU Weather

49°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 99%
Fri
Mostly Clear
44 | 66
6 | 18
Sat
Partly Cloudy
48 | 74
8 | 23