Today's Winners
616 Tuesday, June 12, 2012
617 Monday, June 11, 2012
618 Friday, June 8, 2012
619 Thursday, June 7, 2012
620 Wednesday, June 6, 2012
621 Tuesday, June 5, 2012
622 Monday, June 4, 2012
623 Friday, June 1, 2012
624 Thursday, May 31, 2012
625 Wednesday, May 30, 2012
626 Tuesday, May 29, 2012
627 Monday, May 28, 2012
628 Friday, May 25, 2012
629 Thursday, May 24, 2012
630 Wednesday, May 23, 2012
 
<< Start < Prev 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 Next > End >>
Page 42 of 80

Today is Jackie Page Day!!  Celebrating a Birthday Today!!

WCLU Weather

59°
15°
°F | °C
Mostly Cloudy
Humidity: 70%
Tue
Mostly Sunny
39 | 65
3 | 18
Wed
Sunny
37 | 61
2 | 16