Today's Winners
601 Friday, November 9, 2012
602 Thursday, November 8, 2012
603 Wednesday, November 7, 2012
604 Tuesday, November 06, 2012
605 Monday, November 5, 2012
606 Friday, November 2, 2012
607 Thursday, November 1, 2012
608 Wednesday, October 31, 2012
609 Tuesday, October 30, 2012
610 Monday, October 29, 2012
611 Friday, October 26, 2012
612 Thursday, October 25, 2012
613 Wednesday, October 24, 2012
614 Tuesday, October 23, 2012
615 Monday, October 22, 2012
 
<< Start < Prev 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 Next > End >>
Page 41 of 86

Who's Online

We have 1103 guests online

Today is Rondal Buford Day!!   Celebrated a Birthday Last Week!!!

WCLU Weather

31°
°F | °C
Partly Cloudy
Humidity: 74%
Mon
Partly Cloudy
33 | 43
0 | 6
Tue
Showers
47 | 62
8 | 16