Today's Winners
601 Monday, June 4, 2012
602 Friday, June 1, 2012
603 Thursday, May 31, 2012
604 Wednesday, May 30, 2012
605 Tuesday, May 29, 2012
606 Monday, May 28, 2012
607 Friday, May 25, 2012
608 Thursday, May 24, 2012
609 Wednesday, May 23, 2012
610 Tuesday, May 22, 2012
611 Monday, May 21, 2012
612 Friday, May 18, 2012
613 Thursday, May 17, 2012
614 Wednesday, May 16, 2012
615 Tuesday, May 15, 2012
 
<< Start < Prev 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 Next > End >>
Page 41 of 79

Today is Junior Coe Day!!   Celebrating His 50th Birthday Today!!

WCLU Weather

71°
21°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 36%
Mon
Clear
44 | 69
6 | 20
Tue
Sunny
47 | 74
8 | 23