Today's Winners
586 Thursday, November 1, 2012
587 Wednesday, October 31, 2012
588 Tuesday, October 30, 2012
589 Monday, October 29, 2012
590 Friday, October 26, 2012
591 Thursday, October 25, 2012
592 Wednesday, October 24, 2012
593 Tuesday, October 23, 2012
594 Monday, October 22, 2012
595 Friday, October 19, 2012
596 Thursday, October 18, 2012
597 Wednesday, October 17, 2012
598 Tuesday, October 16, 2012
599 Monday, October 15, 2012
600 Friday, October 12, 2012
 
<< Start < Prev 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 Next > End >>
Page 40 of 85

Who's Online

We have 1037 guests online

Today is Jerrod Browning Day- He will celebrate his 40th Birthday this Sunday!!

WCLU Weather

24°
-4°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 78%
Fri
Mostly Clear
26 | 41
-3 | 5
Sat
Cloudy
34 | 46
1 | 7