Today's Winners
586 Wednesday, July 4, 2012
587 Tuesday, July 3, 2012
588 Monday, July 2, 2012
589 Friday, June 29, 2012
590 Thursday, June 28, 2012
591 Wednesday, June 27, 2012
592 Tuesday, June 26, 2012
593 Monday, June 25, 2012
594 Friday, June 22, 2012
595 Thursday, June 21, 2012
596 Wednesday, June 20, 2012
597 Tuesday, June 19, 2012
598 Monday, June 18, 2012
599 Friday, June 15, 2012
600 Thursday, June 14, 2012
 
<< Start < Prev 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 Next > End >>
Page 40 of 79

Today is Anne Taylor Day!!  Anne had a birthday last week and she does a lot of volunteer work!!

WCLU Weather

61°
16°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 78%
Wed
Clear
58 | 84
14 | 28
Thu
Mostly Sunny
66 | 88
18 | 31