Today's Winners
571 Tuesday, May 15, 2012
572 Monday, May 14, 2012
573 Friday, May 11, 2012
574 Thursday, May 10, 2012
575 Wednesday, May 9, 2012
576 Tuesday, May 8, 2012
577 Monday, May 7, 2012
578 Friday, May 4, 2012
579 Thursday, May 3, 2012
580 Wednesday, May 2, 2012
581 Tuesday, May 1, 2012
582 Monday, April 30, 2012
583 Friday, April 27, 2012
584 Thursday, April 26, 2012
585 Wednesday, April 25, 2012
 
<< Start < Prev 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 Next > End >>
Page 39 of 76

Today is Marsha Thompson Day!!  Celebrated a birthday on July 11

WCLU Weather

76°
24°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 78%
Tue
Clear
70 | 90
21 | 32
Wed
Isolated Thunderstorms
67 | 91
19 | 32