Today's Winners
571 Monday, January 21, 2013
572 Friday, January 18, 2013
573 Thursday, January 17, 2013
574 Wednesday, January 16 2013
575 Tuesday, January 15, 2013
576 Monday, January 14, 2013
577 Friday, January 11, 2013
578 Thursday, January 10, 2013
579 Wednesday, January 9, 2013
580 Tuesday, January 8, 2013
581 Monday, January 7, 2013
582 Friday, January 4, 2013
583 Thursday, January 3, 2013
584 Wednesday, January 2, 2013
585 Tuesday, January 1, 2013
 
<< Start < Prev 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 Next > End >>
Page 39 of 88

Who's Online

We have 901 guests online

Today is Sharon Morrison Day!!  She is celebrating a Birthday Today!!

WCLU Weather

38°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 82%
Wed
Sunny
51 | 71
10 | 21
Thu
Scattered Thunderstorms
62 | 76
16 | 24