Today's Winners
556 Friday, January 11, 2013
557 Thursday, January 10, 2013
558 Wednesday, January 9, 2013
559 Tuesday, January 8, 2013
560 Monday, January 7, 2013
561 Friday, January 4, 2013
562 Thursday, January 3, 2013
563 Wednesday, January 2, 2013
564 Tuesday, January 1, 2013
565 Monday, December 31, 2012
566 Friday, December 28, 2012
567 Thursday, December 27, 2012
568 Wednesday, December 26, 2012
569 Tuesday, December 25, 2012
570 Monday, December 24, 2012
 
<< Start < Prev 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 Next > End >>
Page 38 of 86

Who's Online

We have 1041 guests online

Today is Rondal Buford Day!!   Celebrated a Birthday Last Week!!!

WCLU Weather

41°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 53%
Mon
Sunny
32 | 41
0 | 5
Tue
Showers
46 | 62
7 | 16