Today's Winners
556 Wednesday, July 11, 2012
557 Tuesday, July 10, 2012
558 Monday, July 9, 2012
559 Friday, July 6, 2012
560 Thursday, July 5, 2012
561 Wednesday, July 4, 2012
562 Tuesday, July 3, 2012
563 Monday, July 2, 2012
564 Friday, June 29, 2012
565 Thursday, June 28, 2012
566 Wednesday, June 27, 2012
567 Tuesday, June 26, 2012
568 Monday, June 25, 2012
569 Friday, June 22, 2012
570 Thursday, June 21, 2012
 
<< Start < Prev 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 Next > End >>
Page 38 of 77

Today is Tyler Poore Day!!  Tyler celebrated his birthday this past Sunday!!

WCLU Weather

70°
21°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 100%
Wed
Partly Cloudy
69 | 90
20 | 32
Thu
PM Thunderstorms
69 | 92
20 | 33