Today's Winners
556 Thursday, May 16, 2013
557 Wednesday, May 15, 2013
558 Tuesday, May 14, 2013
559 Monday, May 13, 2013
560 Friday, May 10, 2013
561 Thursday, May 9, 2013
562 Wednesday, May 8, 2013
563 Tuesday. May 7, 2013
564 Monday, May 6, 2013
565 Friday, May 3, 2013
566 Thursday, May 2, 2013
567 Wednesday, May 1, 2013
568 Tuesday, April 30, 2013
569 Monday, April 29, 2013
570 Friday, April 26, 2013
 
<< Start < Prev 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 Next > End >>
Page 38 of 92

Who's Online

We have 1151 guests online

Today is Betty Faye Coomer Day!!

WCLU Weather

75°
23°
°F | °C
Cloudy
Humidity: 89%
Fri
Scattered Thunderstorms
66 | 77
18 | 25
Sat
PM Thunderstorms
64 | 79
17 | 26