Today's Winners
556 Monday, February 11, 2013
557 Friday, February 8, 2013
558 Thursday, February 7, 2013
559 Wednesday, February 6, 2013
560 Tuesday, February 5, 2013
561 Monday, February 4, 2013
562 Friday, February 1, 2013
563 Thursday, January 31, 2013
564 Wednesday, January 30, 2013
565 Tuesday, January 29, 2013
566 Monday,January 28, 2013
567 Friday, January 25, 2013
568 Thursday, January 24, 2013
569 Wednesday, January 23, 2013
570 Tuesday, January 22, 2013
 
<< Start < Prev 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 Next > End >>
Page 38 of 88

Who's Online

We have 853 guests and 1 member online
  • Williamlag

Today is Sharon Morrison Day!!  She is celebrating a Birthday Today!!

WCLU Weather

58°
14°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 39%
Tue
Clear
40 | 74
4 | 23
Wed
Sunny
50 | 71
10 | 21