Today's Winners
556 Thursday, April 4, 2013
557 Wednesday, April 3, 2013
558 Tuesday, April 2, 2013
559 Monday, April 1, 2013
560 Friday, March 29, 2013
561 Thursday, March 28, 2013
562 Wednesday, March 27, 2013
563 Tuesday, March 26, 2013
564 Monday, March 25, 2013
565 Friday, March 22, 2013
566 Thursday, March 21, 2013
567 Wednesday, March 20, 2013
568 Tuesday, March 19, 2013
569 Monday, March 18, 2013
570 Friday, March 15, 2013
 
<< Start < Prev 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 Next > End >>
Page 38 of 90

Who's Online

We have 926 guests online

WCLU Weather

77°
25°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 53%
Sun
Partly Cloudy
68 | 84
20 | 28
Mon
Scattered Thunderstorms
66 | 80
18 | 26