Today's Winners
526 Thursday, June 27, 2013
527 Wednesday, June 26, 2013
528 Tuesday, June 25, 2013
529 Monday, June 24, 2013
530 Friday, June 21, 2013
531 Thursday, June 20, 2013
532 Wednesday, June 19, 2013
533 Tuesday, June 18, 2013
534 Monday, June 17,2013
535 Friday, June 14, 2013
536 Thursday, June 13, 2013
537 Wednesday, June 12, 2013
538 Tuesday, June 11, 2013
539 Monday, June 10, 2013
540 Friday, June 7, 2013
 
<< Start < Prev 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 Next > End >>
Page 36 of 92

Who's Online

We have 573 guests online

Today is Betty Faye Coomer Day!!

WCLU Weather

68°
20°
°F | °C
Mostly Cloudy
Humidity: 100%
Fri
Cloudy
67 | 77
19 | 25
Sat
Cloudy
65 | 79
18 | 26