Today's Winners
526 Friday, April 13, 2012
527 Thursday, April 12, 2012
528 Wednesday, April 11, 2012
529 Tuesday, April 10, 2012
530 Monday, April 9, 2012
531 Friday, April 6, 2012
532 Thursday, April 5, 2012
533 Wednesday, April 4, 2012
534 Tuesday, April 3, 2012
535 Monday, April 2, 2012
536 Friday, March 30, 2012
537 Thursday, March 29, 2012
538 Wednesday, March 28, 2012
539 Wednesday, March 28, 2012
540 Tuesday, March 27, 2012
 
<< Start < Prev 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 Next > End >>
Page 36 of 71

This is National Public Safety Telecommunications Week- Today we are patting on the back the “Unseen First Responders”. Beverly Harbison and employees- Julie Greer, April Dunbar, Dennis Hatcher, Laura Lee Williams, Amy Houchin, Colleen Hamilton, Schelly Vance, Pan Lyons, Jim Spears, Lisa Shirley, Teresa Bull, Alison Burton, Matthew Vaughn, Bill Ekhardt, Bill Shoopman, Kathy Tyree, Joe Perry, Joann Eaton.

WCLU Weather

69°
20°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 35%
Sat
Sunny
47 | 73
8 | 22
Sun
Mostly Sunny
52 | 78
11 | 25