Today's Winners
526 Friday, July 27, 2012
527 Thursday, July 26, 2012
528 Wednesday, July 25,2012
529 Tuesday, July 24 2012
530 MONDAY, JULY 23 2012
531 Friday, July 20, 2012
532 Thursday, July 19, 2012
533 Wednesday, July 18, 2012
534 Tuesday, July 17, 2012
535 Monday, June 16, 2012
536 Friday, July 13, 2012
537 Thursday, July 12, 2012
538 Wednesday, July 11, 2012
539 Tuesday, July 10, 2012
540 Monday, July 9, 2012
 
<< Start < Prev 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 Next > End >>
Page 36 of 76

Today is Joe Byrd Day!!  Celebrating His 65th Birthday Today!!.

WCLU Weather

82°
27°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 40%
Fri
Clear
61 | 85
16 | 29
Sat
Mostly Sunny
61 | 87
16 | 30