Today's Winners
511 Thursday, May 3, 2012
512 Wednesday, May 2, 2012
513 Tuesday, May 1, 2012
514 Monday, April 30, 2012
515 Friday, April 27, 2012
516 Thursday, April 26, 2012
517 Wednesday, April 25, 2012
518 Tuesday, April 24, 2012
519 Monday, April 23, 2012
520 Friday, April 20, 2012
521 Thursday, April 19, 2012
522 Wednesday, April 18, 2012
523 Tuesday, April 17, 2012
524 Monday, April 16, 2012
525 Friday, April 13, 2012
 
<< Start < Prev 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 Next > End >>
Page 35 of 71

Today is Betty Driver Day!!  She had a birthday on Tuesday.

WCLU Weather

63°
17°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 32%
Thu
Sunny
45 | 66
7 | 18
Fri
Partly Cloudy
45 | 68
7 | 20