Today's Winners
496 Monday, March 4, 2013
497 Friday, March 1, 2013
498 Thursday, February 28, 2013
499 Wednesday, February 27, 2013
500 Tuesday, February 26, 2013
501 Monday, February 25, 2013
502 Friday, February 22, 2013
503 Thursday, February 21, 2013
504 Wednesday, February 20, 2013
505 Tuesday, February 19, 2013
506 Monday, February 18, 2013
507 Friday, February 15, 2013
508 Thursday, February 14, 2013
509 Wednesday, February 13, 2013
510 Tuesday, February 12, 2013
 
<< Start < Prev 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 Next > End >>
Page 34 of 85

Who's Online

We have 935 guests online

Today is Sharon and  Junior Morrison Day!  Celebrating an Anniversary Today!!

WCLU Weather

33°
°F | °C
Cloudy
Humidity: 87%
Tue
Cloudy
23 | 37
-5 | 2
Wed
Sunny
33 | 44
0 | 6