Today's Winners
466 Tuesday, July 3, 2012
467 Monday, July 2, 2012
468 Friday, June 29, 2012
469 Thursday, June 28, 2012
470 Wednesday, June 27, 2012
471 Tuesday, June 26, 2012
472 Monday, June 25, 2012
473 Friday, June 22, 2012
474 Thursday, June 21, 2012
475 Wednesday, June 20, 2012
476 Tuesday, June 19, 2012
477 Monday, June 18, 2012
478 Friday, June 15, 2012
479 Thursday, June 14, 2012
480 Wednesday, June 13, 2012
 
<< Start < Prev 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 Next > End >>
Page 32 of 71

Today is Robert and Nina Richardson Day!!  Celebrating Their 71st Anniversary Today!!

WCLU Weather

31°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 63%
Tue
Clear
28 | 43
-2 | 6
Wed
Mostly Sunny
37 | 59
2 | 15