Today's Winners
466 Friday, August 9, 2013
467 Thursday, August 8, 2013
468 Wednesday, August 7, 2013
469 Tuesday, August 6, 2013
470 Monday, August 5, 2013
471 Friday, August 2, 2013
472 Thursday, August 1, 2013
473 Wednesday, July 31, 2013
474 Tuesday, July 30, 2013
475 Monday, July 29, 2013
476 Friday, July 26, 2013
477 Thursday, July 25, 2013
478 Wednesday, July 24, 2013
479 Tuesday, July 23, 2013
480 Monday, July 22, 2013
 
<< Start < Prev 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 Next > End >>
Page 32 of 90

Who's Online

We have 533 guests online

Today's WCLU 'Good As Gold' Person of the Day is Vickie Pennycuff!  She is celebrating a birthday today.

WCLU Weather

66°
18°
°F | °C
Partly Cloudy
Humidity: 94%
Mon
Partly Cloudy
65 | 74
18 | 23
Tue
Thunderstorms
64 | 80
17 | 26