Today's Winners
466 Wednesday, June 12, 2013
467 Tuesday, June 11, 2013
468 Monday, June 10, 2013
469 Friday, June 7, 2013
470 Thursday, June 6, 2013
471 Wednesday, June 5, 2013
472 Tuesday, June 4, 2013
473 Monday, June 3, 2013
474 Friday, May 31, 2013
475 Thursday, May 30, 2013
476 Wednesday, May 29, 2013
477 Tuesday, May 28, 2013
478 Monday, May 27, 2013
479 Friday, May 24, 2013
480 Thursday, May 23, 2013
 
<< Start < Prev 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 Next > End >>
Page 32 of 87

Who's Online

We have 601 guests online

Today is Ray and Bea Green Day!!  They will celebrate a wedding anniversary tomorrow!

WCLU Weather

34°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 99%
Thu
Clear
32 | 52
0 | 11
Fri
Mostly Cloudy
22 | 45
-5 | 7