Today's Winners
271 Wednesday, June 18, 2014
272 Tuesday, June 17, 2014
273 Monday, June 16, 2014
274 Friday, June 13, 2014
275 Thursday, June 12, 2014
276 Wednesday, June 11, 2014
277 Tuesday, June 10, 2014
278 Monday, June 9, 2014
279 Friday, June 6, 2014
280 Thursday, June 5, 2014
281 Wednesday, June 4, 2014
282 Tuesday, June 3, 2014
283 Monday, June 2, 2014
284 Friday, May 30, 2014
285 Thursday, May 29, 2014
 
<< Start < Prev 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Next > End >>
Page 19 of 92

Who's Online

We have 456 guests online

Today is David Burnett Day!!

WCLU Weather

71°
21°
°F | °C
Cloudy
Humidity: 100%
Thu
Foggy
67 | 80
19 | 26
Fri
Thunderstorms
65 | 78
18 | 25