Today's Winners
271 Thursday, January 16, 2014
272 Wednesday, January 15, 2014
273 Tuesday, January 14, 2014
274 Monday, January 13, 2014
275 Friday, January 10, 2014
276 Thursday, January 9, 2014
277 Wednesday, January 8. 2014
278 Tuesday, January 7, 2014
279 Monday, January 6, 2014
280 Friday, January 3, 2014
281 Thursday, January 2, 2014
282 Wednesday, January 1, 2014
283 Tuesday, December 31, 2013
284 Monday, December 30, 2013
285 Friday, December 27, 2013
 
<< Start < Prev 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Next > End >>
Page 19 of 85

Who's Online

We have 768 guests online

WCLU Weather

42°
°F | °C
Mostly Cloudy
Humidity: 43%
Sat
Cloudy
35 | 45
1 | 7
Sun
Rain
26 | 52
-3 | 11