Today's Winners
271 Thursday, May 8, 2014
272 Wednesday, May 7, 2014
273 Tuesday, May 6, 2014
274 Monday, May 5, 2014
275 Friday, ,May 2, 2014
276 Thursday, May 1, 2014
277 Wednesday, April 30, 2014
278 Tuesday, April 29, 2014
279 Monday, April 28, 2014
280 Friday, April 25, 2014
281 Thursday, April 24, 2014
282 Wednesday, April 23, 2014
283 Tuesday, April 22, 2014
284 Monday, April 21, 2014
285 Friday, April 18, 2014
 
<< Start < Prev 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Next > End >>
Page 19 of 90

Who's Online

We have 1096 guests online

Today is Steve Riley Day!!  Retiring From Barren County Schools

WCLU Weather

67°
19°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 45%
Fri
Sunny
52 | 75
11 | 23
Sat
Mostly Sunny
58 | 83
14 | 28