Today's Winners
241 Thursday, May 16, 2013
242 Wednesday, May 15, 2013
243 Tuesday, May 14, 2013
244 Monday, May 13, 2013
245 Friday, May 10, 2013
246 Thursday, May 9, 2013
247 Wednesday, May 8, 2013
248 Tuesday. May 7, 2013
249 Monday, May 6, 2013
250 Friday, May 3, 2013
251 Thursday, May 2, 2013
252 Wednesday, May 1, 2013
253 Tuesday, April 30, 2013
254 Monday, April 29, 2013
255 Friday, April 26, 2013
 
<< Start < Prev 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Next > End >>
Page 17 of 71

Today is Betty Driver Day!!  She had a birthday on Tuesday.

WCLU Weather

49°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 63%
Thu
Partly Cloudy
46 | 65
7 | 18
Fri
Cloudy
46 | 68
7 | 20