Today's Winners
241 Thursday, April 24, 2014
242 Wednesday, April 23, 2014
243 Tuesday, April 22, 2014
244 Monday, April 21, 2014
245 Friday, April 18, 2014
246 Thursday, April 17, 2014
247 Wednesday, April 16, 2014
248 Tuesday, April 15, 2014
249 Monday, April 14, 2014
250 Friday, April 11, 2014
251 Thursday, April 10, 2014
252 Wednesday, April 9, 2014
253 Tuesday, April 8, 2014
254 Monday, April 7, 2014
255 Friday, April 4, 2014
 
<< Start < Prev 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Next > End >>
Page 17 of 87

Who's Online

We have 532 guests online

WCLU Weather

37°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 46%
Sat
Sunny
23 | 44
-5 | 6
Sun
Mostly Sunny
43 | 59
6 | 15