Today's Winners
211 Friday, April 4, 2014
212 Thursday, April 3, 2014
213 Wednesday, April 2, 2014
214 Tuesday, April 1, 2014
215 Monday, March 31, 2014
216 Friday, March 28, 2014
217 Thursday, March 27, 2014
218 Wednesday, March 26, 2014
219 Tuesday, March 25, 2014
220 Monday, March 24, 2014
221 Friday, March 21, 2014
222 Thursday, March 20, 2014
223 Wednesday, March 19, 2014
224 Tuesday, March 18, 2014
225 Monday, March 17, 2014
 
<< Start < Prev 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Next > End >>
Page 15 of 84

Who's Online

We have 680 guests online

Today is Sue Muse Day!!   She is celebrating a Birthday Today!!

WCLU Weather

30°
-1°
°F | °C
Cloudy
Humidity: 100%
Mon
Few Snow Showers
28 | 36
-2 | 2
Tue
Mostly Cloudy
23 | 38
-5 | 3