Today's Winners
1081 Tuesday, May 18, 2010
1082 Monday, May 17, 2010
1083 Friday, May 14, 2010
1084 Thursday, May 13, 2010
1085 Wednesday, May 12, 2010
1086 Tuesday, May 11, 2010
1087 Monday, May 10, 2010
1088 Friday, May 7, 2010
1089 Thursday, May 6, 2010
1090 Wednesday, May 5, 2010
1091 Tuesday, May 4, 2010
1092 Monday, May 3, 2010
1093 Friday, April 30, 2010
1094 Thursday, April 29, 2010
1095 Wednesday, April 28, 2010
 
<< Start < Prev 71 72 73 74 75 76 Next > End >>
Page 73 of 76

Today is Marsha Thompson Day!!  Celebrated a birthday on July 11

WCLU Weather

70°
21°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 100%
Wed
Isolated Thunderstorms
67 | 91
19 | 32
Thu
Mostly Sunny
58 | 82
14 | 27