Today's Winners
1081 Tuesday, August 17, 2010
1082 Monday, August 16, 2010
1083 Friday, August 13, 2010
1084 Thursday, August 12,2010
1085 Wednesday, August 11, 2010
1086 Tuesday, August 10, 2010
1087 Monday, August 9, 2010
1088 Friday, August 6, 2010
1089 Thursday, August 5, 2010
1090 Wednesday, August 4, 2010
1091 Tuesday, August 3, 2010
1092 Monday, August 2, 2010
1093 Friday, July 30, 2010
1094 Thursday, July 29, 2010
1095 Wednesday, July 28, 2010
 
<< Start < Prev 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 Next > End >>
Page 73 of 80

Today is Phyllis Mosby Day!!  Phyllis celebrated a Birthday on Saturday!

WCLU Weather

52°
11°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 100%
Mon
Clear
45 | 65
7 | 18
Tue
Mostly Sunny
40 | 64
4 | 17