Today's Winners
1081 Wednesday, July 28, 2010
1082 Tuesday, July 27, 2010
1083 Monday, July 26, 2010
1084 Friday, July 23, 2010
1085 Thursday, July 22, 2010
1086 Wednesday, July 21, 2010
1087 Tuesday, July 20, 2010
1088 Monday, July 19, 2010
1089 Friday, July 16, 2010
1090 Thursday, July 15, 2010
1091 Wednesday, July 14, 2010
1092 Tuesday, July 13, 2010
1093 Monday, July 12, 2010
1094 Friday, July 9, 2010
1095 Thursday, July 8, 2010
 
<< Start < Prev 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 Next > End >>
Page 73 of 79

Today is Linda Wells Day!  Linda is retiring from Donnelly's with 36 years of service.

WCLU Weather

82°
27°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 31%
Tue
Sunny
55 | 83
12 | 28
Wed
Sunny
59 | 85
15 | 29