Today's Winners
1066 Monday, January 17, 2011
1067 Friday, January 14, 2011
1068 Thursday, January 13, 2011
1069 Wednesday, January 12, 2011
1070 Tuesday, January 11, 2011
1071 Monday, January 10, 2011
1072 Friday, January 7, 2011
1073 Thursday, January 6, 2011
1074 Wednesday, January 5, 2011
1075 Tuesday, January 4, 2011
1076 Monday, January 3, 2011
1077 Friday, December 31, 2010
1078 Thursday, December 30, 2010
1079 Wednesday, December 29, 2010
1080 Tuesday, December 28, 2010
 
<< Start < Prev 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 Next > End >>
Page 72 of 86

Who's Online

We have 828 guests online

WCLU Weather

36°
°F | °C
Light Rain
Humidity: 100%
Sun
Showers
28 | 46
-2 | 7
Mon
Partly Cloudy
33 | 43
0 | 6