Today's Winners
1066 Monday, April 11, 2011
1067 Friday, April 8, 2011
1068 Thursday, April 7, 2011
1069 Wednesday, April 6, 2011
1070 Tuesday, April 5, 2011
1071 Monday, April 4, 2011
1072 Friday, April 1, 2011
1073 Thursday, March 31, 2011
1074 Wednesday, March 30, 2011
1075 Tuesday, March 29, 2011
1076 Monday, March 28, 2011
1077 Friday, March 25, 2011
1078 Thursday, March 24, 2011
1079 Wednesday, March 23, 2011
1080 Tuesday, March 22, 2011
 
<< Start < Prev 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 Next > End >>
Page 72 of 90

Who's Online

We have 990 guests online

Today is Steve Riley Day!!  Retiring From Barren County Schools

WCLU Weather

67°
19°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 45%
Fri
Sunny
52 | 75
11 | 23
Sat
Mostly Sunny
58 | 83
14 | 28