Today's Winners
106 Monday, July 28 2014
107 Friday, July 25th 2014
108 Thursday, July 24, 2014
109 Wednesday, July 23, 2014
110 Tuesday, July 22, 2014
111 Monday, July 21, 2014
112 Friday, July 18, 2014
113 Thursday, July 17, 2014
114 Wednesday, July 16,2014
115 Tuesday, July 15, 2014
116 Monday, July 14, 2014
117 Friday, July 11, 2014
118 Thursday, July 10, 2014
119 Wednesday, July 9, 2014
120 Tuesday, July 8, 2014
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 8 of 83

Today is Linda Craig Day!!  Celebrating Her 50th Birthday Today!!

WCLU Weather

53°
11°
°F | °C
Cloudy
Humidity: 69%
Mon
Rain
50 | 54
10 | 12
Tue
Showers
52 | 56
11 | 13