Today's Winners
106 Tuesday, May 6, 2014
107 Monday, May 5, 2014
108 Friday, ,May 2, 2014
109 Thursday, May 1, 2014
110 Wednesday, April 30, 2014
111 Tuesday, April 29, 2014
112 Monday, April 28, 2014
113 Friday, April 25, 2014
114 Thursday, April 24, 2014
115 Wednesday, April 23, 2014
116 Tuesday, April 22, 2014
117 Monday, April 21, 2014
118 Friday, April 18, 2014
119 Thursday, April 17, 2014
120 Wednesday, April 16, 2014
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 8 of 79

Today is Linda Wells Day!  Linda is retiring from Donnelly's with 36 years of service.

WCLU Weather

57°
13°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 95%
Tue
Clear
55 | 83
12 | 28
Wed
Sunny
58 | 86
14 | 30