Today's Winners
1021 Tuesday, February 15, 2011
1022 Monday, February 14, 2011
1023 Friday, February 11, 2011
1024 Thursday, February 10, 2011
1025 Wednesday, February 9, 2011
1026 Tuesday, February 8, 2011
1027 Monday, February 7, 2011
1028 Friday, February 4, 2011
1029 Thursday, February 3, 2011
1030 Wednesday, February 2, 2011
1031 Tuesday, February 1, 2011
1032 Monday, January 31, 2011
1033 Friday, January 28, 2011
1034 Thursday, January 27, 2011
1035 Wednesday, January 26, 2011
 
<< Start < Prev 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 Next > End >>
Page 69 of 84

Who's Online

We have 1199 guests online

Today is Sue Muse Day!!   She is celebrating a Birthday Today!!

WCLU Weather

30°
-1°
°F | °C
Cloudy
Humidity: 80%
Mon
Cloudy
30 | 38
-1 | 3
Tue
Partly Cloudy
23 | 40
-5 | 4