Today's Winners
1021 Friday, August 13, 2010
1022 Thursday, August 12,2010
1023 Wednesday, August 11, 2010
1024 Tuesday, August 10, 2010
1025 Monday, August 9, 2010
1026 Friday, August 6, 2010
1027 Thursday, August 5, 2010
1028 Wednesday, August 4, 2010
1029 Tuesday, August 3, 2010
1030 Monday, August 2, 2010
1031 Friday, July 30, 2010
1032 Thursday, July 29, 2010
1033 Wednesday, July 28, 2010
1034 Tuesday, July 27, 2010
1035 Monday, July 26, 2010
 
<< Start < Prev 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 Next > End >>
Page 69 of 76

Today is Gayle Berry Day!!!  Gayle is retiring July 31 from the South Central Kentucky Cultural Center.  A reception is being held today from 1-3.

WCLU Weather

75°
23°
°F | °C
Cloudy
Humidity: 69%
Thu
Partly Cloudy
58 | 81
14 | 27
Fri
Mostly Sunny
65 | 85
18 | 29