Today's Winners
1021 Monday, June 20, 2011
1022 Friday, June 17, 2011
1023 Thursday, June 16, 2011
1024 Wednesday, June 15, 2011
1025 Tuesday, June 14, 2011
1026 Monday, June 13, 2011
1027 Friday, June 10, 2011
1028 Thursday, June 9, 2011
1029 Wednesday, June 8, 2011
1030 Tuesday, June 7, 2011
1031 Monday, June 6, 2011
1032 Friday, June 3, 2011
1033 Thursday, June 2, 2011
1034 Wednesday, June 1, 2011
1035 Tuesday, May 31, 2011
 
<< Start < Prev 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 Next > End >>
Page 69 of 90

Who's Online

We have 595 guests online

WCLU Weather

78°
25°
°F | °C
Partly Cloudy
Humidity: 67%
Sat
Thunderstorms Early
65 | 82
18 | 27
Sun
Isolated Thunderstorms
58 | 77
14 | 25