Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

976 Monday, February 20, 2012
977 Sunday, February 19, 2012
978 Saturday, February 18, 2012
979 Friday, February 17, 2012
980 Thursday, February 16, 2012
981 Wednesday, February 15, 2012
982 Tuesday, February 14, 2012
983 Monday, February 13, 2012
984 Sunday, February 12, 2012
985 Saturday, February 11, 2012
986 Friday, February 10, 2012
987 Thursday, February 9, 2012
988 Wednesday, February 8, 2012
989 Tuesday, February 7, 2012
990 Monday, February 6, 2012
 
<< Start < Prev 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 Next > End >>
Page 66 of 113

WCLU Weather

53°
11°
°F | °C
Fog
Humidity: 100%
Sat
Mostly Clear
49 | 70
9 | 21
Sun
Partly Cloudy
56 | 74
13 | 23