Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

976 Friday, May 25, 2012
977 Thursday, May 24, 2012
978 Wednesday, May 23, 2012
979 Tuesday, May 22, 2012
980 Monday, May 21, 2012
981 Sunday, May 20, 2012
982 Saturday, May 19, 2012
983 Friday, May 18, 2012
984 Thursday, May 17, 2012
985 Wednesday, May 16, 2012
986 Tuesday, May 15, 2012
987 Monday, May 14, 2012
988 Sunday, May 13, 2012
989 Saturday, May 12, 2012
990 Thursday, May 10, 2012
 
<< Start < Prev 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 Next > End >>
Page 66 of 120

Who's Online

We have 1064 guests online

Today is Kevin Houchens Day!!

WCLU Weather

37°
°F | °C
Light Rain
Humidity: 82%
Thu
Cloudy
31 | 48
0 | 8
Fri
Mostly Sunny
26 | 37
-3 | 2