Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

976 Monday, March 19, 2012
977 Sunday, March 18, 2012
978 Saturday, March 17, 2012
979 Friday, March 16, 2012
980 Thursday, March 15, 2012
981 Wednesday, March 14, 2012
982 Tuesday, March 13, 2012
983 Monday, March 12, 2012
984 Sunday, March 11, 2012
985 Saturday, March 10, 2012
986 Friday, March 9, 2012
987 Thursday, March 8, 2012
988 Wednesday, March 7, 2012
989 Tuesday, March 6, 2012
990 Monday, March 5, 2012
 
<< Start < Prev 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 Next > End >>
Page 66 of 115

WCLU Weather

46°
°F | °C
Cloudy
Humidity: 49%
Sat
AM Clouds/PM Sun
45 | 61
7 | 16
Sun
Rain
49 | 61
9 | 16