Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

976 Monday, January 16, 2012
977 Tuesday, January 17, 2012
978 Sunday, January 15, 2012
979 Saturday, January 14, 2012
980 Friday, January 13, 2012
981 Thursday, January 12, 2012
982 Wednesday, January 11, 2011
983 Tuesday, January 10, 2012
984 Monday, January 9, 2012
985 Sunday, January 8, 2012
986 Saturday, January 7, 2012
987 Friday, January 6, 2012
988 Thursday, January 5, 2012
989 Wednesday, January 4, 2012
990 Tuesday, January 3, 2012
 
<< Start < Prev 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 Next > End >>
Page 66 of 111

Today is Junior Coe Day!!   Celebrating His 50th Birthday Today!!

WCLU Weather

59°
15°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 68%
Mon
Sunny
44 | 71
6 | 21
Tue
Sunny
47 | 75
8 | 23