Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

976 Friday, November 2, 2012
977 Thursday, November 1 2012
978 Wednesday, October 31, 2012
979 Tuesday, October 30, 2012
980 Monday, October 29, 2012
981 Sunday, October 28, 2012
982 Saturday October 27, 2012
983 Friday, October 26, 2012
984 Thursday, October 25, 2012
985 Wednesday, October 24, 2012
986 Tuesday, October 23, 2012
987 Monday, October 22, 2012
988 Sunday, October 21, 2012
989 Friday, October 19, 2012
990 Saturday October 20, 2012
 
<< Start < Prev 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 Next > End >>
Page 66 of 130

Who's Online

We have 901 guests online

Today is Betty Faye Coomer Day!!

WCLU Weather

80°
26°
°F | °C
Mostly Cloudy
Humidity: 65%
Sat
Cloudy
67 | 79
19 | 26
Sun
PM Thunderstorms
65 | 81
18 | 27