Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

976 Thursday, November 10, 2011
977 Wednesday, November 9, 2011
978 Tuesday, November 8, 2011
979 Monday, November 27, 2011
980 Sunday, November 6, 2011
981 Saturday, November 5, 2011
982 Friday, November 4, 2011
983 Thursday, November 3, 2011
984 Wednesday, November 2, 2011
985 Tuesday, November 1, 2011
986 Monday, October 31, 2011
987 Friday, October 28, 2011
988 Thursday, October 27, 2011
989 Wednesday, October 26, 2011
990 Tuesday, October 25, 2011
 
<< Start < Prev 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 Next > End >>
Page 66 of 107

Today is Marsha Thompson Day!!  Celebrated a birthday on July 11

WCLU Weather

70°
21°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 100%
Wed
Isolated Thunderstorms
67 | 91
19 | 32
Thu
Mostly Sunny
58 | 82
14 | 27