Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

976 Wednesday, February 15, 2012
977 Tuesday, February 14, 2012
978 Monday, February 13, 2012
979 Sunday, February 12, 2012
980 Saturday, February 11, 2012
981 Friday, February 10, 2012
982 Thursday, February 9, 2012
983 Wednesday, February 8, 2012
984 Tuesday, February 7, 2012
985 Monday, February 6, 2012
986 Sunday, February 5, 2012
987 Saturday, February 4, 2012
988 Friday, February 3, 2012
989 Thursday, February 2, 2012
990 Wednesday, February 1, 2012
 
<< Start < Prev 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 Next > End >>
Page 66 of 113

Today is Jackie Page Day!!  Celebrating a Birthday Today!!

WCLU Weather

59°
15°
°F | °C
Mostly Cloudy
Humidity: 70%
Tue
Mostly Sunny
39 | 65
3 | 18
Wed
Sunny
37 | 61
2 | 16