Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

976 Tuesday, December 27, 2011
977 Sunday, December 25, 2011
978 Saturday, December 24, 2011
979 Friday, December 23, 2011
980 Thursday, December 22, 2011
981 Wednesday, December 21, 2011
982 Tuesday, December 20, 2011
983 Monday, December 19, 2011
984 Sunday, December 18, 2011
985 Saturday, December 17, 2011
986 Friday, December 16, 2011
987 Thursday, December 15, 2011
988 Wednesday, December 14, 2011
989 Tuesday, December 13, 2011
990 Monday, December 12, 2011
 
<< Start < Prev 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 Next > End >>
Page 66 of 110

Today is Brian and Kim Shields Day!!   Celebrating 25 Years of Marriage Today!

WCLU Weather

75°
23°
°F | °C
Thunder in the Vicinity
Humidity: 85%
Tue
Thunderstorms Early
68 | 85
20 | 29
Wed
Partly Cloudy
65 | 88
18 | 31