Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

946 Friday, July 27, 2012
947 Thursday July 26, 2012
948 Wednesday, July 25 2012
949 Monday, July 23, 2012
950 Sunday, July 22, 2012
951 Saturday, July 21, 2012
952 Friday, July 20, 2012
953 Thursday, July 19, 2012
954 Wednesday, July 18, 2012
955 Tuesday, July 17, 2012
956 Monday, July 16, 2012
957 Sunday, July 15, 2012
958 Saturday, July 14, 2012
959 Friday, July 13, 2012
960 Thursday, July 12, 2012
 
<< Start < Prev 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 Next > End >>
Page 64 of 122

Who's Online

We have 839 guests online

WCLU Weather

47°
°F | °C
Cloudy
Humidity: 99%
Sun
Showers
29 | 46
-1 | 7
Mon
Mostly Sunny
33 | 42
0 | 5