Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

946 Wednesday, February 15, 2012
947 Tuesday, February 14, 2012
948 Monday, February 13, 2012
949 Sunday, February 12, 2012
950 Saturday, February 11, 2012
951 Friday, February 10, 2012
952 Thursday, February 9, 2012
953 Wednesday, February 8, 2012
954 Tuesday, February 7, 2012
955 Monday, February 6, 2012
956 Sunday, February 5, 2012
957 Saturday, February 4, 2012
958 Friday, February 3, 2012
959 Thursday, February 2, 2012
960 Wednesday, February 1, 2012
 
<< Start < Prev 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 Next > End >>
Page 64 of 111

Today is Kelci Dunn Day!!1 Celebrating a Birthday Today!!

WCLU Weather

67°
19°
°F | °C
Partly Cloudy
Humidity: 82%
Fri
Mostly Clear
63 | 80
17 | 26
Sat
Mostly Sunny
65 | 84
18 | 28