Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

946 Thursday, September 1, 2011
947 Wednesday, August 31, 2011
948 Tuesday, August 30, 2011
949 Monday, August 29, 2011
950 Sunday, August 28,2011
951 Saturday, August 27, 2011
952 Friday, August 26, 2011
953 Thursday, August 25, 2011
954 Wednesday, August 24, 2011
955 Tuesday, August 23, 2011
956 Monday,August 22, 2011
957 Sunday, August 21, 2011
958 Saturday, August 20, 2011
959 Friday, August 19, 2011
960 Thursday, August 18, 2011
 
<< Start < Prev 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 Next > End >>
Page 64 of 100

Today is Robert and Nina Richardson Day!!  Celebrating Their 71st Anniversary Today!!

WCLU Weather

34°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 61%
Tue
Clear
28 | 43
-2 | 6
Wed
Mostly Sunny
37 | 59
2 | 15