Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

946 Tuesday, August 28, 2012
947 Monday, August 27, 2012
948 Sunday August 26, 2012
949 Saturday August 25, 2012
950 Friday, August 24, 2012
951 Thursday, August 23, 2012
952 Wednesday, August 22, 2012
953 Tuesday, August 21, 2012
954 Monday, August 20, 2012
955 Sunday August 19, 2012
956 Saturday August 18, 2012
957 Friday, August 17, 2012
958 Thursday, August 16, 2012
959 Wednesday, August 15, 2012
960 Tuesday, August 14, 2012
 
<< Start < Prev 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 Next > End >>
Page 64 of 124

Who's Online

We have 634 guests online

Today is Sharon Morrison Day!!  She is celebrating a Birthday Today!!

WCLU Weather

60°
15°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 35%
Tue
Clear
40 | 74
4 | 23
Wed
Sunny
50 | 71
10 | 21