Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

946 Saturday, April 21, 2012
947 Thursday, April 19, 2012
948 Friday, April 20, 2012
949 Wednesday, April 18, 2012
950 Tuesday, April 17, 2012
951 Monday, April 16, 2012
952 Sunday, April 15, 2012
953 Saturday, April 14, 2012
954 Friday, April 13, 2012
955 Thursday, April 12, 2012
956 Wednesday, April 11, 2012
957 Tuesday, April 10, 2012
958 Monday, April 9, 2012
959 Sunday, April 8, 2012
960 Saturday, April 7, 2012
 
<< Start < Prev 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 Next > End >>
Page 64 of 115

Today is Julie Greer Day.She is 50 today and she works at 911.

WCLU Weather

34°
°F | °C
Light Rain
Humidity: 100%
Wed
Snow Showers
32 | 45
0 | 7
Thu
Partly Cloudy
25 | 36
-3 | 2