Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

946 Friday, December 23, 2011
947 Thursday, December 22, 2011
948 Wednesday, December 21, 2011
949 Tuesday, December 20, 2011
950 Monday, December 19, 2011
951 Sunday, December 18, 2011
952 Saturday, December 17, 2011
953 Friday, December 16, 2011
954 Thursday, December 15, 2011
955 Wednesday, December 14, 2011
956 Tuesday, December 13, 2011
957 Monday, December 12, 2011
958 Sunday, December 11, 2011
959 Saturday, December 10, 2011
960 Friday, December 9, 2011
 
<< Start < Prev 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 Next > End >>
Page 64 of 107

Today is David Denton Day!! He has a birthday today.

WCLU Weather

74°
23°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 55%
Thu
Partly Cloudy
60 | 84
15 | 28
Fri
Isolated Thunderstorms
62 | 87
16 | 30