Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

931 Tuesday, December 18, 2012
932 Monday, December 17, 2012
933 Sunday, December 16, 2012
934 Saturday December 15, 2012
935 Friday, December 14, 2012
936 Thursday, December 13, 2012
937 Wednesday, December 12, 2012
938 Tuesday, December 11, 2012
939 Monday, December 10, 2012
940 Sunday, December 9, 2012
941 Saturday December 8, 2012
942 Friday, December 7, 2012
943 Thursday, November 6, 2012
944 Wednesday, December 5, 2012
945 Tuesday, December 4, 2012
 
<< Start < Prev 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 Next > End >>
Page 63 of 130

Who's Online

We have 408 guests online

Today is Betty Faye Coomer Day!!

WCLU Weather

69°
20°
°F | °C
Partly Cloudy
Humidity: 100%
Sat
Thunderstorms
67 | 79
19 | 26
Sun
Scattered Thunderstorms
64 | 80
17 | 26