Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

931 Friday, January 27, 2012
932 Thursday, January 26, 2012
933 Wednesday, January 25, 2012
934 Tuesday, January 24, 2012
935 Monday, January 23, 2012
936 Sunday, January 22, 2012
937 Saturday, January 21, 2012
938 Friday, January 20, 2012
939 Thursday, January 19, 2012
940 Wednesday, January 18, 2012
941 Monday, January 16, 2012
942 Tuesday, January 17, 2012
943 Sunday, January 15, 2012
944 Saturday, January 14, 2012
945 Friday, January 13, 2012
 
<< Start < Prev 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 Next > End >>
Page 63 of 109

Today is Mary Fant Lynn Day!!  She celebrated her 80th Birthday Yesterday!!

WCLU Weather

73°
22°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 100%
Tue
Heavy Thunderstorms
69 | 87
20 | 30
Wed
Scattered Thunderstorms
71 | 94
21 | 34