Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

931 Thursday, September 22, 2011
932 Wednesday, September 21, 2011
933 Tuesday, September 20, 2011
934 Monday, September 19, 2011
935 Sunday, September 18, 2011
936 Saturday, September 17, 2011
937 Friday, September 16, 2011
938 Thursday, September 15, 2011
939 Wednesday, September 14, 2011
940 Tuesday, September 13, 2011
941 Monday, September 12, 2011
942 Sunday, September 11, 2011
943 Saturday, September 10, 2011
944 Friday, September 9, 2011
945 Thursday, September 8, 2011
 
<< Start < Prev 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 Next > End >>
Page 63 of 101

This is National Public Safety Telecommunications Week- Today we are patting on the back the “Unseen First Responders”. Beverly Harbison and employees- Julie Greer, April Dunbar, Dennis Hatcher, Laura Lee Williams, Amy Houchin, Colleen Hamilton, Schelly Vance, Pan Lyons, Jim Spears, Lisa Shirley, Teresa Bull, Alison Burton, Matthew Vaughn, Bill Ekhardt, Bill Shoopman, Kathy Tyree, Joe Perry, Joann Eaton.

WCLU Weather

68°
20°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 41%
Sun
Mostly Sunny
51 | 76
10 | 24
Mon
Partly Cloudy
57 | 77
13 | 25