Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

931 Sunday, January 8, 2012
932 Saturday, January 7, 2012
933 Friday, January 6, 2012
934 Thursday, January 5, 2012
935 Wednesday, January 4, 2012
936 Tuesday, January 3, 2012
937 Monday, January 2, 2012
938 Sunday, January 1, 2012
939 Saturday, December 31, 2011
940 Friday, December 30, 2011
941 Thursday, December 29, 2011
942 Wednesday, December 28, 2011
943 Tuesday, December 27, 2011
944 Sunday, December 25, 2011
945 Saturday, December 24, 2011
 
<< Start < Prev 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 Next > End >>
Page 63 of 107

Today is David Denton Day!! He has a birthday today.

WCLU Weather

81°
27°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 41%
Thu
Partly Cloudy
60 | 84
15 | 28
Fri
Isolated Thunderstorms
62 | 87
16 | 30