Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

916 Friday, October 7, 2011
917 Thursday, October 6, 2011
918 Wednesday, October 5, 2011
919 Tuesday, October 4, 2011
920 Monday, October 3, 2011
921 Sunday, October 2, 2011
922 Saturday, October 1, 2011
923 Friday, September 30, 2011
924 Thursday, September 29, 2011
925 Wednesday, September 28, 2011
926 Tuesday, September 27, 2011
927 Monday, September 26, 2011
928 Sunday, September 25, 2011
929 Saturday, September 24, 2011
930 Friday, September 23, 2011
 
<< Start < Prev 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 Next > End >>
Page 62 of 101

This is National Public Safety Telecommunications Week- Today we are patting on the back the “Unseen First Responders”. Beverly Harbison and employees- Julie Greer, April Dunbar, Dennis Hatcher, Laura Lee Williams, Amy Houchin, Colleen Hamilton, Schelly Vance, Pan Lyons, Jim Spears, Lisa Shirley, Teresa Bull, Alison Burton, Matthew Vaughn, Bill Ekhardt, Bill Shoopman, Kathy Tyree, Joe Perry, Joann Eaton.

WCLU Weather

56°
13°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 47%
Sat
Clear
45 | 73
7 | 22
Sun
Sunny
50 | 76
10 | 24