Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

916 Friday, June 15, 2012
917 Thursday, June 14, 2012
918 Wednesday, June 13, 2012
919 Tuesday, June 12, 2012
920 Monday, June 11, 2012
921 Sunday, June 10, 2012
922 Saturday, June 9, 2012
923 Friday, June 8, 2012
924 Thursday, June 7, 2012
925 Wednesday, June 6, 2012
926 Tuesday, June 5, 2012
927 Monday, June 4, 2012
928 Sunday, June 3, 2012
929 Saturday, June 2, 2012
930 Friday, June 1, 2012
 
<< Start < Prev 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 Next > End >>
Page 62 of 117

Today is Yvonne Norris Bartley Day!  Retiring from Barren County Schools after 31 years.

WCLU Weather

32°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 74%
Fri
Clouds Early/Clearing Late
29 | 39
-1 | 3
Sat
Sunny
29 | 44
-1 | 6