Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

916 Friday, May 18, 2012
917 Thursday, May 17, 2012
918 Wednesday, May 16, 2012
919 Tuesday, May 15, 2012
920 Monday, May 14, 2012
921 Sunday, May 13, 2012
922 Saturday, May 12, 2012
923 Thursday, May 10, 2012
924 Friday, May 11, 2012
925 Wednesday, May 9, 2012
926 Tuesday, May 8, 2012
927 Monday, May 7, 2012
928 Sunday, May 6, 2012
929 Saturday, May 5, 2012
930 Friday, May 4, 2012
 
<< Start < Prev 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 Next > End >>
Page 62 of 115

WCLU Weather

55°
12°
°F | °C
Rain
Humidity: 100%
Sun
Rain
54 | 60
12 | 15
Mon
AM Showers/Wind
31 | 54
0 | 12