Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

916 Sunday, October 9, 2011
917 Saturday, October 8, 2011
918 Friday, October 7, 2011
919 Thursday, October 6, 2011
920 Wednesday, October 5, 2011
921 Tuesday, October 4, 2011
922 Monday, October 3, 2011
923 Sunday, October 2, 2011
924 Saturday, October 1, 2011
925 Friday, September 30, 2011
926 Thursday, September 29, 2011
927 Wednesday, September 28, 2011
928 Tuesday, September 27, 2011
929 Monday, September 26, 2011
930 Sunday, September 25, 2011
 
<< Start < Prev 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 Next > End >>
Page 62 of 101

Today is Wade Barton Day!!  Celebrated a birthday last week!!!

WCLU Weather

47°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 56%
Wed
Sunny
44 | 67
6 | 19
Thu
Partly Cloudy
56 | 78
13 | 25