Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

901 Tuesday, May 1, 2012
902 Monday, April 30, 2012
903 Sunday, April 29, 2012
904 Saturday, April 28, 2012
905 Thursday, April 26, 2012
906 Friday, April 27, 2012
907 Wednesday, April 25, 2012
908 Monday, April 23, 2012
909 Tuesday, April 24, 2012
910 Sunday, April 22, 2012
911 Saturday, April 21, 2012
912 Thursday, April 19, 2012
913 Friday, April 20, 2012
914 Wednesday, April 18, 2012
915 Tuesday, April 17, 2012
 
<< Start < Prev 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 Next > End >>
Page 61 of 113

Today is Mary Gasaway Day!  She is celebrating a Birthday Today!!

WCLU Weather

37°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 100%
Thu
Mostly Sunny
42 | 64
5 | 17
Fri
Partly Cloudy
46 | 68
7 | 20