Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

901 Sunday, July 1, 2012
902 Saturday, June 30, 2012
903 Friday, June 29, 2012
904 Thursday, June 28, 2012
905 Wednesday, June 27, 2012
906 Tuesday, June 26, 2012
907 Monday, June 25, 2012
908 Sunday, June 24, 2012
909 Saturday, June 23, 2012
910 Friday, June 22, 2012
911 Thursday, June 21, 2012
912 Wednesday, June 20, 2012
913 Tuesday, June 19, 2012
914 Monday, June 18, 2012
915 Sunday, June 17, 2012
 
<< Start < Prev 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 Next > End >>
Page 61 of 117

Today is Linda Craig Day!!  Celebrating Her 50th Birthday Today!!

WCLU Weather

52°
11°
°F | °C
Partly Cloudy
Humidity: 70%
Mon
Mostly Cloudy
50 | 55
10 | 12
Tue
AM Showers
51 | 55
10 | 12