Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

901 Wednesday, May 2, 2012
902 Tuesday, May 1, 2012
903 Monday, April 30, 2012
904 Sunday, April 29, 2012
905 Saturday, April 28, 2012
906 Thursday, April 26, 2012
907 Friday, April 27, 2012
908 Wednesday, April 25, 2012
909 Monday, April 23, 2012
910 Tuesday, April 24, 2012
911 Sunday, April 22, 2012
912 Saturday, April 21, 2012
913 Thursday, April 19, 2012
914 Friday, April 20, 2012
915 Wednesday, April 18, 2012
 
<< Start < Prev 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 Next > End >>
Page 61 of 113

Today is Jennifer Haynes Day!!  Celebrating a Birthday Today!!

WCLU Weather

45°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 100%
Fri
Sunny
43 | 68
6 | 20
Sat
Partly Cloudy
51 | 74
10 | 23