Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

901 Tuesday, January 15, 2013
902 Monday, January 14, 2013
903 Sunday, January 13, 2013
904 Saturday January 12, 2013
905 Friday, January 11, 2013
906 Thursday, January 10, 2013
907 Wednesday, January 9, 2013
908 Tuesday, January 8, 2013
909 Monday, January 7, 2013
910 Sunday, January 6, 2013
911 Saturday January 5, 2013
912 Friday, January 4, 2013
913 Thursday, January 3, 2013
914 Wednesday, January 2, 2013
915 Tuesday,January 1,2012
 
<< Start < Prev 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 Next > End >>
Page 61 of 130

Who's Online

We have 819 guests online

Today is David Burnett Day!!

WCLU Weather

71°
21°
°F | °C
Cloudy
Humidity: 100%
Fri
Thunderstorms
66 | 77
18 | 25
Sat
PM Thunderstorms
63 | 79
17 | 26