Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

901 Tuesday, October 30, 2012
902 Monday, October 29, 2012
903 Sunday, October 28, 2012
904 Saturday October 27, 2012
905 Friday, October 26, 2012
906 Thursday, October 25, 2012
907 Wednesday, October 24, 2012
908 Tuesday, October 23, 2012
909 Monday, October 22, 2012
910 Sunday, October 21, 2012
911 Friday, October 19, 2012
912 Saturday October 20, 2012
913 Thursday, October 18, 2012
914 Wednesday, October 17, 2012
915 Tuesday, October 16, 2012
 
<< Start < Prev 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 Next > End >>
Page 61 of 125

Who's Online

We have 705 guests online

Today is Peggy Hendry Day!!  She will celebrate a birthday this Monday!!

 

WCLU Weather

55°
12°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 100%
Fri
Partly Cloudy
55 | 72
12 | 22
Sat
Partly Cloudy
62 | 79
16 | 26