Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

91 Monday, September 22, 2014
92 Sunday, September 21, 2014
93 Saturday, September 20, 2014
94 Friday, September 19, 2014
95 Thursday, September 18, 2014
96 Wednesday, September 17, 2014
97 Tuesday, September 16, 2014
98 Monday. September 15, 2014
99 Sunday, September 14, 2014
100 Saturday, September 13, 2014
101 Friday, September 12, 2014
102 Thursday, September 11, 2014
103 Wednesday, September 10, 2014
104 Tuesday, September 9, 2014
105 Monday, September 8, 2014
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 7 of 117

WCLU Weather

39°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 72%
Sun
Partly Cloudy
34 | 47
1 | 8
Mon
Mostly Cloudy
48 | 56
8 | 13