Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

91 Wednesday, December 31, 2014
92 Tuesday, December 30, 2014
93 Monday, December 29, 2014
94 Sunday, December 28, 2014
95 Saturday, December 27, 2014
96 Friday, December 26, 2014
97 Thursday, December 25, 2014
98 Wednesday, December 24, 2014
99 Tuesday, December 23, 2014
100 Monday, December 22, 2014
101 Sunday, December 21, 2014
102 Saturday, December 20, 2014
103 Friday, November 19, 2014
104 Thursday, December 18, 2014
105 Wednesday, December 17, 2014
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 7 of 124

Who's Online

We have 941 guests online

Today is Ryan Ward Day!!  He celebrated His 17th Birthday last Friday!!

WCLU Weather

43°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 59%
Tue
Sunny
40 | 74
4 | 23
Wed
Sunny
51 | 71
10 | 21