Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

91 Sunday, April 27, 2014
92 Saturday, April 26, 2014
93 Friday, April 25, 2014
94 Thursday, April 24, 2014
95 Wednesday, April 23, 2014
96 Tuesday, April 22, 2014
97 Monday, April 21, 2014
98 Sunday, April 20, 2014
99 Saturday, April 19, 2014
100 Friday, April 18, 2014
101 Thursday, April 17, 2014
102 Wednesday, April 16, 2014
103 Tuesday, April 15, 2014
104 Monday, April 14, 2014
105 Sunday, April 13, 2014
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 7 of 107

Today is LARRY MARION Day.  He's turning 60!!!

WCLU Weather

58°
14°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 82%
Tue
Sunny
56 | 79
13 | 26
Wed
Mostly Sunny
59 | 83
15 | 28