Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

91 Thursday, July 24, 2014
92 Wednesday, July 23, 2014
93 Tuesday, July 22, 2014
94 Monday, July 21, 2014
95 Sunday, July 20, 2014
96 Saturday, July 19, 2014
97 Friday, July 18, 2014
98 Thursday, July 17, 2014
99 Wednesday, July 16,2014
100 Tuesday, July 15, 2014
101 Monday, July 14, 2014
102 Sunday, July 13, 2014
103 Saturday,July 12, 2014
104 Friday, July 11, 2014
105 Thursday, July 10, 2014
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 7 of 113

Today is Jackie Page Day!!  Celebrating a Birthday Today!!

WCLU Weather

66°
18°
°F | °C
Partly Cloudy
Humidity: 43%
Tue
Partly Cloudy
39 | 62
3 | 16
Wed
Sunny
38 | 61
3 | 16