Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

91 Monday, November 3, 2014
92 Sunday, November 2, 2014
93 Saturday, November 1, 2014
94 Friday, October 31, 2014
95 Thursday, October 30, 2014
96 Wednesday, October 29, 2014
97 Tuesday, October 28, 2014
98 Monday, October 27, 2014
99 Sunday, October 26, 2014
100 Saturday, October 25, 2014
101 Friday, October 24, 2014
102 Thursday, October 23, 2014
103 Wednesday, October 22, 2014
104 Tuesday, October 21, 2014
105 Monday, October 20, 2014
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 7 of 120

Who's Online

We have 880 guests online

WCLU Weather

51°
10°
°F | °C
Rain
Humidity: 100%
Sun
Light Rain Early
27 | 50
-2 | 10
Mon
AM Clouds/PM Sun
23 | 32
-5 | 0