Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

856 Tuesday, December 13, 2011
857 Monday, December 12, 2011
858 Sunday, December 11, 2011
859 Saturday, December 10, 2011
860 Friday, December 9, 2011
861 Thursday, December 8, 2011
862 Wednesday, December 7, 2011
863 Tuesday, December 6, 2011
864 Monday, December 5, 2011
865 Sunday, December 4, 2011
866 Saturday, December 3, 2011
867 Friday, December 2, 2011
868 Thursday, December 1, 2011
869 Wednesday, November 30, 2011
870 Tuesday, November 29, 2011
 
<< Start < Prev 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 Next > End >>
Page 58 of 101

This is National Public Safety Telecommunications Week- Today we are patting on the back the “Unseen First Responders”. Beverly Harbison and employees- Julie Greer, April Dunbar, Dennis Hatcher, Laura Lee Williams, Amy Houchin, Colleen Hamilton, Schelly Vance, Pan Lyons, Jim Spears, Lisa Shirley, Teresa Bull, Alison Burton, Matthew Vaughn, Bill Ekhardt, Bill Shoopman, Kathy Tyree, Joe Perry, Joann Eaton.

WCLU Weather

62°
16°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 53%
Sun
Partly Cloudy
51 | 76
10 | 24
Mon
Mostly Cloudy
59 | 76
15 | 24