Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

856 Friday, January 25, 2013
857 Thursday, January 24, 2013
858 Wednesday, January 23, 2013
859 Tuesday, January 22, 2013
860 Monday, January 21, 2013
861 Sunday, January 20, 2013
862 Saturday January 19, 2013
863 Friday, January 18, 2013
864 Thursday, January 17, 2013
865 Wednesday, January 16, 2013
866 Tuesday, January 15, 2013
867 Monday, January 14, 2013
868 Sunday, January 13, 2013
869 Saturday January 12, 2013
870 Friday, January 11, 2013
 
<< Start < Prev 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 Next > End >>
Page 58 of 128

Who's Online

We have 1006 guests online

Today is Danny Decker Day!!!  Celebrating a Birthday Tomorrow!!

WCLU Weather

80°
26°
°F | °C
Partly Cloudy
Humidity: 54%
Thu
Partly Cloudy
65 | 79
18 | 26
Fri
Scattered Thunderstorms
66 | 84
18 | 28