Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

826 Thursday, June 14, 2012
827 Wednesday, June 13, 2012
828 Tuesday, June 12, 2012
829 Monday, June 11, 2012
830 Sunday, June 10, 2012
831 Saturday, June 9, 2012
832 Friday, June 8, 2012
833 Thursday, June 7, 2012
834 Wednesday, June 6, 2012
835 Tuesday, June 5, 2012
836 Monday, June 4, 2012
837 Sunday, June 3, 2012
838 Saturday, June 2, 2012
839 Friday, June 1, 2012
840 Thursday, May 31, 2012
 
<< Start < Prev 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 Next > End >>
Page 56 of 111

WCLU Weather

71°
21°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 42%
Sun
Clear
51 | 79
10 | 26
Mon
Sunny
44 | 70
6 | 21