Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

826 Saturday, March 30, 2013
827 Friday, March 29, 2013
828 Thursday, March 28, 2013
829 Wednesday, March 27, 2013
830 Tuesday, March 26, 2013
831 Monday, March 25, 2013
832 Sunday, March 24, 2013
833 Saturday, March 23 2013
834 Friday, March 22, 2013
835 Thursday, March 21, 2013
836 Wednesday, March 20, 2013
837 Tuesday, March 19, 2013
838 Monday, March 18, 2013
839 Sunday, March 17, 2013
840 Saturday, March 16 2013
 
<< Start < Prev 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 Next > End >>
Page 56 of 130

Who's Online

We have 1302 guests online

Today is David Burnett Day!!

WCLU Weather

68°
20°
°F | °C
Thunderstorm
Humidity: 100%
Thu
Scattered Thunderstorms
67 | 80
19 | 26
Fri
Scattered Thunderstorms
65 | 78
18 | 25