Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

826 Sunday, April 22, 2012
827 Saturday, April 21, 2012
828 Thursday, April 19, 2012
829 Friday, April 20, 2012
830 Wednesday, April 18, 2012
831 Tuesday, April 17, 2012
832 Monday, April 16, 2012
833 Sunday, April 15, 2012
834 Saturday, April 14, 2012
835 Friday, April 13, 2012
836 Thursday, April 12, 2012
837 Wednesday, April 11, 2012
838 Tuesday, April 10, 2012
839 Monday, April 9, 2012
840 Sunday, April 8, 2012
 
<< Start < Prev 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 Next > End >>
Page 56 of 107

Today is David Denton Day!! He has a birthday today.

WCLU Weather

74°
23°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 55%
Thu
Partly Cloudy
60 | 84
15 | 28
Fri
Isolated Thunderstorms
62 | 87
16 | 30