Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

826 Thursday, September 13, 2012
827 Wednesday, September 12, 2012
828 Tuesday, September 11, 2012
829 Monday, September 10, 2012
830 Sunday, September 9, 2012
831 Saturday September 8, 2012
832 Friday, September 7, 2012
833 Thursday, September 6, 2012
834 Wednesday, September 5, 2012
835 Monday, September 3, 2012
836 Tuesday, September 5, 2012
837 Sunday, September 2, 2012
838 Saturday September 1, 2012
839 Friday, August 31, 2012
840 Thursday, August 30, 2012
 
<< Start < Prev 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 Next > End >>
Page 56 of 117

Today is Aaron Morrison Day!!  Celebrating His 22nd Birthday Today!!

WCLU Weather

31°
°F | °C
Cloudy
Humidity: 83%
Thu
Mostly Clear
28 | 36
-2 | 2
Fri
Partly Cloudy
31 | 41
0 | 5