Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

796 Tuesday, August 21, 2012
797 Monday, August 20, 2012
798 Sunday August 19, 2012
799 Saturday August 18, 2012
800 Friday, August 17, 2012
801 Thursday, August 16, 2012
802 Wednesday, August 15, 2012
803 Tuesday, August 14, 2012
804 Monday, August 13, 2012
805 Sunday, August 12, 2012
806 Saturday, August 11, 2012
807 Friday, August 10, 2012
808 Thursday, August 9, 2012
809 Wednesday, August 8, 2012
810 Tuesday, August 7, 2012
 
<< Start < Prev 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 Next > End >>
Page 54 of 113

Today is Joyce Ann Russell Day!!1 Celebrating Her 60th Birthday  Today!!

WCLU Weather

54°
12°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 74%
Fri
Mostly Clear
44 | 66
6 | 18
Sat
Partly Cloudy
48 | 74
8 | 23