Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

796 Thursday, August 16, 2012
797 Wednesday, August 15, 2012
798 Tuesday, August 14, 2012
799 Monday, August 13, 2012
800 Sunday, August 12, 2012
801 Saturday, August 11, 2012
802 Friday, August 10, 2012
803 Thursday, August 9, 2012
804 Wednesday, August 8, 2012
805 Tuesday, August 7, 2012
806 Monday, August 6, 2012
807 Sunday, August 5, 2012
808 Saturday, August 4, 2012
809 Friday, August 3, 2012
810 Thursday, August 2, 2012
 
<< Start < Prev 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 Next > End >>
Page 54 of 113

Today is Jackie Page Day!!  Celebrating a Birthday Today!!

WCLU Weather

42°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 97%
Wed
Sunny
36 | 61
2 | 16
Thu
Mostly Sunny
42 | 64
5 | 17