Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

796 Saturday August 25, 2012
797 Friday, August 24, 2012
798 Thursday, August 23, 2012
799 Wednesday, August 22, 2012
800 Tuesday, August 21, 2012
801 Monday, August 20, 2012
802 Sunday August 19, 2012
803 Saturday August 18, 2012
804 Friday, August 17, 2012
805 Thursday, August 16, 2012
806 Wednesday, August 15, 2012
807 Tuesday, August 14, 2012
808 Monday, August 13, 2012
809 Sunday, August 12, 2012
810 Saturday, August 11, 2012
 
<< Start < Prev 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 Next > End >>
Page 54 of 114

Today is Sharon Mutter Day. Retiring from NHC after 44 years of service!!

WCLU Weather

45°
°F | °C
Cloudy
Humidity: 96%
Thu
Showers
41 | 57
5 | 13
Fri
PM Light Rain
32 | 51
0 | 10