Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

796 Saturday January 26, 2013
797 Friday, January 25, 2013
798 Thursday, January 24, 2013
799 Wednesday, January 23, 2013
800 Tuesday, January 22, 2013
801 Monday, January 21, 2013
802 Sunday, January 20, 2013
803 Saturday January 19, 2013
804 Friday, January 18, 2013
805 Thursday, January 17, 2013
806 Wednesday, January 16, 2013
807 Tuesday, January 15, 2013
808 Monday, January 14, 2013
809 Sunday, January 13, 2013
810 Saturday January 12, 2013
 
<< Start < Prev 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 Next > End >>
Page 54 of 124

Who's Online

We have 1048 guests online

Today is Sharon Morrison Day!!  She is celebrating a Birthday Today!!

WCLU Weather

60°
15°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 35%
Tue
Clear
40 | 74
4 | 23
Wed
Sunny
50 | 71
10 | 21