Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

796 Saturday December 29, 2012
797 Friday, December 28, 2012
798 Thursday, December 27, 2012
799 Wednesday, December 26, 2012
800 Tuesday, December 25, 2012
801 Monday, December 24, 2012
802 Sunday, December 23, 2012
803 Saturday December 22, 2012
804 Friday, December 21, 2012
805 Thursday, December 20, 2012
806 Wednesday, December 19, 2012
807 Tuesday, December 18, 2012
808 Monday, December 17, 2012
809 Sunday, December 16, 2012
810 Saturday December 15, 2012
 
<< Start < Prev 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 Next > End >>
Page 54 of 122

Who's Online

We have 967 guests online

Today is Paul Watson Day!!  Celebrating His 60th Birthday Today!!

WCLU Weather

47°
°F | °C
Light Snow
Humidity: 100%
Wed
Rain
17 | 45
-8 | 7
Thu
AM Snow Showers
7 | 27
-13 | -2