Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

796 Wednesday, February 8, 2012
797 Tuesday, February 7, 2012
798 Monday, February 6, 2012
799 Sunday, February 5, 2012
800 Saturday, February 4, 2012
801 Friday, February 3, 2012
802 Thursday, February 2, 2012
803 Wednesday, February 1, 2012
804 Tuesday, January 31, 2012
805 Monday, January 30, 2012
806 Sunday, January 29, 2012
807 Saturday, January 28. 2012
808 Friday, January 27, 2012
809 Thursday, January 26, 2012
810 Wednesday, January 25, 2012
 
<< Start < Prev 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 Next > End >>
Page 54 of 100

Today is Jennifer Pursley Day!!  She is celebrating a Birthday Today!!!

WCLU Weather

47°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 53%
Thu
Partly Cloudy
45 | 67
7 | 19
Fri
Partly Cloudy
45 | 68
7 | 20