Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

796 Saturday, April 27, 2013
797 Friday, April 26, 2013
798 Thursday, April 25, 2013
799 Wednesday, April 24, 2013
800 Tuesday, April 23, 2013
801 Monday, April 22, 2013
802 Sunday, April 21, 2013
803 Saturday, April 20, 2013
804 Friday, April 19, 2013
805 Thursday, April 18, 2013
806 Wednesday, April 17, 2013
807 Tuesday, April 16, 2013
808 Monday, April 15, 2013
809 Sunday, April 14, 2013
810 Saturday, April 13, 2013
 
<< Start < Prev 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 Next > End >>
Page 54 of 130

Who's Online

We have 1285 guests online

Today is William Green Day!!

WCLU Weather

70°
21°
°F | °C
Mostly Cloudy
Humidity: 100%
Wed
PM Thunderstorms
67 | 79
19 | 26
Thu
Scattered Thunderstorms
66 | 75
18 | 23