Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

781 Wednesday, February 22, 2012
782 Thursday, February 23, 2012
783 Tuesday, February 21, 2012
784 Monday, February 20, 2012
785 Sunday, February 19, 2012
786 Saturday, February 18, 2012
787 Friday, February 17, 2012
788 Thursday, February 16, 2012
789 Wednesday, February 15, 2012
790 Tuesday, February 14, 2012
791 Monday, February 13, 2012
792 Sunday, February 12, 2012
793 Saturday, February 11, 2012
794 Friday, February 10, 2012
795 Thursday, February 9, 2012
 
<< Start < Prev 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 Next > End >>
Page 53 of 100

Today is Jennifer Pursley Day!!  She is celebrating a Birthday Today!!!

WCLU Weather

52°
11°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 31%
Wed
Mostly Sunny
37 | 56
2 | 13
Thu
Partly Cloudy
46 | 67
7 | 19