Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

781 Tuesday, June 5, 2012
782 Monday, June 4, 2012
783 Sunday, June 3, 2012
784 Saturday, June 2, 2012
785 Friday, June 1, 2012
786 Thursday, May 31, 2012
787 Wednesday, May 30, 2012
788 Tuesday, May 29, 2012
789 Monday, May 28, 2012
790 Sunday, May 27, 2012
791 Saturday, May 26, 2012
792 Friday, May 25, 2012
793 Thursday, May 24, 2012
794 Wednesday, May 23, 2012
795 Tuesday, May 22, 2012
 
<< Start < Prev 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 Next > End >>
Page 53 of 107

Today is Jamie Lowe Day!!1 Jamie celebrated a Birthday on Monday!!

WCLU Weather

60°
15°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 99%
Wed
Mostly Cloudy
59 | 81
15 | 27
Thu
Partly Cloudy
61 | 86
16 | 30