Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

781 Monday, September 10, 2012
782 Sunday, September 9, 2012
783 Saturday September 8, 2012
784 Friday, September 7, 2012
785 Thursday, September 6, 2012
786 Wednesday, September 5, 2012
787 Monday, September 3, 2012
788 Tuesday, September 5, 2012
789 Sunday, September 2, 2012
790 Saturday September 1, 2012
791 Friday, August 31, 2012
792 Thursday, August 30, 2012
793 Wednesday, August 29, 2012
794 Tuesday, August 28, 2012
795 Monday, August 27, 2012
 
<< Start < Prev 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 Next > End >>
Page 53 of 114

Today is Dale Spear Day!!  Celebrating a  Birthday Today!!

WCLU Weather

36°
°F | °C
Cloudy
Humidity: 85%
Fri
Rain/Snow
32 | 46
0 | 7
Sat
Partly Cloudy
26 | 47
-3 | 8