Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

781 Saturday, June 30, 2012
782 Friday, June 29, 2012
783 Thursday, June 28, 2012
784 Wednesday, June 27, 2012
785 Tuesday, June 26, 2012
786 Monday, June 25, 2012
787 Sunday, June 24, 2012
788 Saturday, June 23, 2012
789 Friday, June 22, 2012
790 Thursday, June 21, 2012
791 Wednesday, June 20, 2012
792 Tuesday, June 19, 2012
793 Monday, June 18, 2012
794 Sunday, June 17, 2012
795 Saturday, June 16, 2012
 
<< Start < Prev 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 Next > End >>
Page 53 of 109

Today is Jeff Gray Day. He is 50 today!

WCLU Weather

75°
23°
°F | °C
Mostly Cloudy
Humidity: 98%
Fri
Partly Cloudy
72 | 92
22 | 33
Sat
Isolated Thunderstorms
71 | 93
21 | 33