Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

766 Wednesday, July 25 2012
767 Monday, July 23, 2012
768 Sunday, July 22, 2012
769 Saturday, July 21, 2012
770 Friday, July 20, 2012
771 Thursday, July 19, 2012
772 Wednesday, July 18, 2012
773 Tuesday, July 17, 2012
774 Monday, July 16, 2012
775 Sunday, July 15, 2012
776 Saturday, July 14, 2012
777 Friday, July 13, 2012
778 Thursday, July 12, 2012
779 Wednesday, July 11, 2012
780 Tuesday, July 10, 2012
 
<< Start < Prev 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 Next > End >>
Page 52 of 110

Today is Brian and Kim Shields Day!!   Celebrating 25 Years of Marriage Today!

WCLU Weather

76°
24°
°F | °C
Thunder in the Vicinity
Humidity: 84%
Tue
Thunderstorms Early
68 | 85
20 | 29
Wed
Partly Cloudy
65 | 88
18 | 31