Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

766 Thursday, October 18, 2012
767 Wednesday, October 17, 2012
768 Tuesday, October 16, 2012
769 Monday, October 15, 2012
770 Sunday, October 14, 2012
771 Saturday October 13, 2012
772 Friday, October 12, 2012
773 Thursday, October 11, 201
774 Wednesday, October 10, 2012
775 Tuesday, October 9, 2012
776 Monday, October 8, 2012
777 Sunday, October 7, 2012
778 Saturday October 6, 2012
779 Friday, October 5, 2012
780 Thursday, October 4, 2012
 
<< Start < Prev 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 Next > End >>
Page 52 of 115

Today is Delma Turner Skaggs day!
She will be 100 on Sunday

WCLU Weather

52°
11°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 50%
Sat
Mostly Cloudy
47 | 58
8 | 14
Sun
Rain
51 | 62
10 | 16