Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

766 Sunday, September 16, 2012
767 Saturday September 15, 2012
768 Friday, September 14, 2012
769 Thursday, September 13, 2012
770 Wednesday, September 12, 2012
771 Tuesday, September 11, 2012
772 Monday, September 10, 2012
773 Sunday, September 9, 2012
774 Saturday September 8, 2012
775 Friday, September 7, 2012
776 Thursday, September 6, 2012
777 Wednesday, September 5, 2012
778 Monday, September 3, 2012
779 Tuesday, September 5, 2012
780 Sunday, September 2, 2012
 
<< Start < Prev 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 Next > End >>
Page 52 of 113

Today is Mary Gasaway Day!  She is celebrating a Birthday Today!!

WCLU Weather

51°
10°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 68%
Wed
Clear
36 | 59
2 | 15
Thu
Mostly Sunny
41 | 64
5 | 17