Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

766 Monday, June 24, 2013
767 Sunday, June 23, 2013
768 Saturday, June 22, 2013
769 Friday, June 21, 2013
770 Thursday, June 20, 2013
771 Wednesday, June 19, 2013
772 Tuesday, June 18, 2013
773 Monday, June 17, 2013
774 Sunday, June 16, 2013
775 Saturday, June 15, 2013
776 Friday, June 14, 2013
777 Thursday, June 13, 2013
778 Wednesday, June 12, 2013
779 Tuesday, June 11, 2013
780 Monday, June 10, 2013
 
<< Start < Prev 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 Next > End >>
Page 52 of 132

Who's Online

We have 917 guests online

Today is Tina Kinslow Perry Day!!

WCLU Weather

86°
30°
°F | °C
Partly Cloudy
Humidity: 65%
Wed
Scattered Thunderstorms
71 | 90
21 | 32
Thu
Partly Cloudy
63 | 86
17 | 30