Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

766 Friday, December 28, 2012
767 Thursday, December 27, 2012
768 Wednesday, December 26, 2012
769 Tuesday, December 25, 2012
770 Monday, December 24, 2012
771 Sunday, December 23, 2012
772 Saturday December 22, 2012
773 Friday, December 21, 2012
774 Thursday, December 20, 2012
775 Wednesday, December 19, 2012
776 Tuesday, December 18, 2012
777 Monday, December 17, 2012
778 Sunday, December 16, 2012
779 Saturday December 15, 2012
780 Friday, December 14, 2012
 
<< Start < Prev 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 Next > End >>
Page 52 of 120

Who's Online

We have 766 guests online

WCLU Weather

40°
°F | °C
Cloudy
Humidity: 49%
Sat
Cloudy
35 | 45
1 | 7
Sun
Rain
26 | 52
-3 | 11