Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

766 Friday, March 22, 2013
767 Thursday, March 21, 2013
768 Wednesday, March 20, 2013
769 Tuesday, March 19, 2013
770 Monday, March 18, 2013
771 Sunday, March 17, 2013
772 Saturday, March 16 2013
773 Friday, March 15, 2013
774 Thursday, March 14, 2013
775 Wednesday, March 13, 2013
776 Tuesday, March 12, 2013
777 Monday, March 11, 2013
778 Sunday, March 10, 2013
779 Saturday, March 9, 2013
780 Friday, March 8, 2013
 
<< Start < Prev 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 Next > End >>
Page 52 of 125

Who's Online

We have 377 guests and 1 member online
  • lovemychis

WCLU Weather

46°
°F | °C
Cloudy
Humidity: 100%
Sun
Cloudy
40 | 63
4 | 17
Mon
Mostly Sunny
41 | 66
5 | 18