Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

766 Sunday, January 27, 2013
767 Saturday January 26, 2013
768 Friday, January 25, 2013
769 Thursday, January 24, 2013
770 Wednesday, January 23, 2013
771 Tuesday, January 22, 2013
772 Monday, January 21, 2013
773 Sunday, January 20, 2013
774 Saturday January 19, 2013
775 Friday, January 18, 2013
776 Thursday, January 17, 2013
777 Wednesday, January 16, 2013
778 Tuesday, January 15, 2013
779 Monday, January 14, 2013
780 Sunday, January 13, 2013
 
<< Start < Prev 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 Next > End >>
Page 52 of 122

Who's Online

We have 685 guests online

Today is Rondal Buford Day!!   Celebrated a Birthday Last Week!!!

WCLU Weather

42°
°F | °C
Cloudy
Humidity: 71%
Tue
Showers
44 | 63
6 | 17
Wed
Rain to Ice
16 | 44
-8 | 6