Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

766 Monday, September 17, 2012
767 Sunday, September 16, 2012
768 Saturday September 15, 2012
769 Friday, September 14, 2012
770 Thursday, September 13, 2012
771 Wednesday, September 12, 2012
772 Tuesday, September 11, 2012
773 Monday, September 10, 2012
774 Sunday, September 9, 2012
775 Saturday September 8, 2012
776 Friday, September 7, 2012
777 Thursday, September 6, 2012
778 Wednesday, September 5, 2012
779 Monday, September 3, 2012
780 Tuesday, September 5, 2012
 
<< Start < Prev 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 Next > End >>
Page 52 of 113

Today is Jennifer Haynes Day!!  Celebrating a Birthday Today!!

WCLU Weather

43°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 100%
Fri
Sunny
43 | 68
6 | 20
Sat
Mostly Sunny
51 | 74
10 | 23