Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

751 Wednesday, May 8, 2013
752 Tuesday, May 7, 2013
753 Monday, May 6, 2013
754 Sunday, May 5, 2013
755 Saturday, May 4, 2013
756 Friday, May 3, 2013
757 Thursday, May 2, 2013
758 Wednesday, May 1, 201
759 Tuesday, April 30, 2013
760 Monday, April 29, 2013
761 Sunday, April 28, 2013
762 Saturday, April 27, 2013
763 Friday, April 26, 2013
764 Thursday, April 25, 2013
765 Wednesday, April 24, 2013
 
<< Start < Prev 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 Next > End >>
Page 51 of 128

Who's Online

We have 974 guests online

Today is Mike Harris Day!!  Retiring from the Glasgow School System!!

WCLU Weather

63°
17°
°F | °C
Partly Cloudy
Humidity: 100%
Thu
PM Thunderstorms
64 | 82
17 | 27
Fri
Scattered Thunderstorms
66 | 83
18 | 28