Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

751 Thursday, June 13, 2013
752 Wednesday, June 12, 2013
753 Tuesday, June 11, 2013
754 Monday, June 10, 2013
755 Sunday, June 9, 2013
756 Saturday, June 8, 2013
757 Friday, June 7, 2013
758 Thursday, June 6, 2013
759 Wednesday, June 5, 2013
760 Tuesday, June 4, 2013
761 Monday, June 3, 2013
762 Sunday, June 2, 2013
763 Saturday, June 1, 2013
764 Friday, May 31, 2013
765 Thursday, May 30, 2013
 
<< Start < Prev 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 Next > End >>
Page 51 of 130

Who's Online

We have 426 guests online

Today is David Burnett Day!!

WCLU Weather

70°
21°
°F | °C
Cloudy
Humidity: 100%
Thu
Thunderstorms
67 | 80
19 | 26
Fri
Thunderstorms
65 | 78
18 | 25