Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

751 Thursday, August 9, 2012
752 Wednesday, August 8, 2012
753 Tuesday, August 7, 2012
754 Monday, August 6, 2012
755 Sunday, August 5, 2012
756 Saturday, August 4, 2012
757 Friday, August 3, 2012
758 Thursday, August 2, 2012
759 Wednesday, August 1, 2012
760 Tuesday, July 31, 2012
761 Monday, July 30, 2012
762 Friday, July 27, 2012
763 Thursday July 26, 2012
764 Wednesday, July 25 2012
765 Monday, July 23, 2012
 
<< Start < Prev 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 Next > End >>
Page 51 of 109

WCLU Weather

82°
27°
°F | °C
Light Rain
Humidity: 65%
Sat
Cloudy
71 | 87
21 | 30
Sun
Thunderstorms
70 | 79
21 | 26