Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

751 Saturday, April 13, 2013
752 Friday, April 12, 2013
753 Thursday, April 11, 2013
754 Wednesday, April 10, 2013
755 Tuesday, April 9, 2013
756 Monday, April 8, 2013
757 Sunday, April 7, 2013
758 Saturday, April 6, 2013
759 Friday, April 5, 2013
760 Thursday, April 4, 2013
761 Wednesday, April 3, 2013
762 Tuesday, April 2, 2013
763 Monday, April 1, 2013
764 Sunday, March 31, 2013
765 Saturday, March 30, 2013
 
<< Start < Prev 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 Next > End >>
Page 51 of 126

Who's Online

We have 429 guests online

WCLU Weather

59°
15°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 68%
Sun
Clear
53 | 78
11 | 25
Mon
Partly Cloudy
56 | 83
13 | 28