Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

751 Wednesday, March 6, 2013
752 Tuesday, March 5, 2013
753 Monday, March 4, 2013
754 Sunday, March 3, 2013
755 Saturday, March 2, 2013
756 Friday, March 1, 2013
757 February 29
758 Thursday, February 28, 2013
759 Wednesday, February 27, 2013
760 Tuesday, February 26, 2013
761 Monday, February 25, 2013
762 Sunday, February 24, 2013
763 Saturday, February 23, 2013
764 Friday, February 22, 2013
765 Thursday, February 21, 2013
 
<< Start < Prev 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 Next > End >>
Page 51 of 123

Who's Online

We have 704 guests online

Today is Ray and Bea Green Day!!  They will celebrate a wedding anniversary tomorrow!

WCLU Weather

32°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 100%
Fri
Mostly Cloudy
22 | 48
-5 | 8
Sat
Partly Cloudy
24 | 45
-4 | 7