Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

751 Sunday, September 9, 2012
752 Saturday September 8, 2012
753 Friday, September 7, 2012
754 Thursday, September 6, 2012
755 Wednesday, September 5, 2012
756 Monday, September 3, 2012
757 Tuesday, September 5, 2012
758 Sunday, September 2, 2012
759 Saturday September 1, 2012
760 Friday, August 31, 2012
761 Thursday, August 30, 2012
762 Wednesday, August 29, 2012
763 Tuesday, August 28, 2012
764 Monday, August 27, 2012
765 Sunday August 26, 2012
 
<< Start < Prev 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 Next > End >>
Page 51 of 112

Today is Linda Wells Day!  Linda is retiring from Donnelly's with 36 years of service.

WCLU Weather

57°
13°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 99%
Tue
Clear
55 | 83
12 | 28
Wed
Sunny
58 | 86
14 | 30