Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

76 Wednesday, August 13, 2014
77 Tuesday, August 12, 2014
78 Monday, August 11, 2014
79 Sunday, August 10, 2014
80 Saturday, August 9, 2014
81 Friday, August 8, 2014
82 Thursday, August 7, 2014
83 Wednesday, August 6, 2014
84 Tuesday, August 5, 2014
85 Monday, August 4th, 2014
86 Sunday, August 3, 2014
87 Saturday, August 2, 2014
88 Friday, August 1, 2014
89 Thursday, July 31, 2014
90 Wednesday, July 30, 2014
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 6 of 113

Today is Joyce Ann Russell Day!!1 Celebrating Her 60th Birthday  Today!!

WCLU Weather

58°
14°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 65%
Fri
Sunny
43 | 68
6 | 20
Sat
Partly Cloudy
51 | 74
10 | 23