Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

76 Saturday, February 21, 2015
77 Friday, February 20, 2015
78 Thursday, February 19, 2015
79 Wednesday, February 18, 2015
80 Tuesday, February 17, 2015
81 Monday, February 16, 2015
82 Sunday, February 15, 2015
83 Saturday, February 14, 2015
84 Friday, February 13, 2015
85 Thursday, February 12, 2015
86 Wednesday, February 11, 2015
87 Tuesday, February 10, 2015
88 Monday, February 9, 2015
89 SUNDAY, FEBRUARY 8, 2015
90 SATURDAY, FEBRUARY 7, 2015
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 6 of 126

Who's Online

We have 651 guests online

Today is Hunter Caldwell Day on WCLU!!  He is celebrating his 16th Birthday today!!

WCLU Weather

84°
28°
°F | °C
Partly Cloudy
Humidity: 40%
Wed
Mostly Sunny
57 | 85
13 | 29
Thu
Sunny
58 | 87
14 | 30