Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

76 Saturday, July 5, 2014
77 Friday,July 4, 2014
78 Thursday, July 3, 2014
79 Wednesday, July 2, 2014
80 Tuesday, July 1, 2014
81 Monday, June 30, 2014
82 Sunday, June 29, 2014
83 Saturday, June 28, 2014
84 Friday, June 27, 2014
85 Thursday, June 26, 2014
86 Wednesday, June 25, 2014
87 Tuesday, June 24, 2014
88 Monday, June 23, 2014
89 Sunday, June 22, 2014
90 Saturday, June 21, 2014
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 6 of 111

Today is Allen and Erin Wilson Day!!  They will celebrate a Wedding Anniversary on Saturday!!

WCLU Weather

59°
15°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 80%
Thu
Clear
53 | 75
11 | 23
Fri
Sunny
62 | 81
16 | 27