Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

76 Thursday, December 18, 2014
77 Wednesday, December 17, 2014
78 Tuesday, December 16, 2014
79 Monday, December 15, 2014
80 Sunday, December 14, 2014
81 Saturday, December 13, 2014
82 Friday, December 12, 2014
83 Thursday, December 11, 2014
84 Wednesday, December 10th, 2014
85 Tuesday, December 9, 2014
86 Monday, December 8, 2014
87 Sunday, December 7, 2014
88 Saturday, December 6, 2014
89 Friday, December 5, 2014
90 Thursday, December 4, 2014
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 6 of 122

Who's Online

We have 668 guests online

Today is Rondal Buford Day!!   Celebrated a Birthday Last Week!!!

WCLU Weather

34°
°F | °C
Partly Cloudy
Humidity: 72%
Mon
Partly Cloudy
33 | 43
0 | 6
Tue
Showers
47 | 62
8 | 16