Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

76 Friday, April 17, 2015
77 Thursday, April 16, 2015
78 Wednesday, April 15, 2015
79 Tuesday, April 14, 2015
80 Monday, April 13, 2015
81 Sunday, April 12, 2015
82 Saturday, April 11, 2015
83 Friday, April 10, 2015
84 Thursday, April 9, 2015
85 Wednesday, April 8, 2015
86 Tuesday, April 7, 2015
87 Monday, April 6, 2015
88 Sunday, April 5, 2015
89 Saturday, April 4, 2015
90 Friday, April 3, 2015
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 6 of 130

Who's Online

We have 966 guests online

Today is William Green Day!!

WCLU Weather

80°
26°
°F | °C
Partly Cloudy
Humidity: 68%
Tue
Partly Cloudy
66 | 79
18 | 26
Wed
PM Thunderstorms
67 | 80
19 | 26