Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

61 Thursday, February 26, 2015
62 Wednesday, February 25, 2015
63 Tuesday, February 24, 2015
64 Monday, February 23, 2015
65 Sunday, February 22, 2015
66 Saturday, February 21, 2015
67 Friday, February 20, 2015
68 Thursday, February 19, 2015
69 Wednesday, February 18, 2015
70 Tuesday, February 17, 2015
71 Monday, February 16, 2015
72 Sunday, February 15, 2015
73 Saturday, February 14, 2015
74 Friday, February 13, 2015
75 Thursday, February 12, 2015
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 5 of 125

Who's Online

We have 622 guests online

WCLU Weather

61°
16°
°F | °C
Mostly Cloudy
Humidity: 47%
Sun
Partly Cloudy
40 | 62
4 | 16
Mon
Mostly Sunny
41 | 66
5 | 18