Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

61 Sunday, January 4, 2015
62 Saturday, January 3, 2015
63 Friday, January 2, 2015
64 Thursday, January 1, 2015
65 Wednesday, December 31, 2014
66 Tuesday, December 30, 2014
67 Monday, December 29, 2014
68 Sunday, December 28, 2014
69 Saturday, December 27, 2014
70 Friday, December 26, 2014
71 Thursday, December 25, 2014
72 Wednesday, December 24, 2014
73 Tuesday, December 23, 2014
74 Monday, December 22, 2014
75 Sunday, December 21, 2014
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 5 of 122

Who's Online

We have 1307 guests online

Today is Tim and Sarah Norman Day!!  They will celebrate and anniversary tomorrow!!

WCLU Weather

35°
°F | °C
Light Rain
Humidity: 100%
Wed
Wintry Mix
18 | 38
-7 | 3
Thu
AM Snow
8 | 27
-13 | -2