Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

61 Sunday, November 30, 2014
62 Saturday, November 29, 2014
63 Friday, November 28, 2014
64 Thursday, November 27, 2014
65 Wednesday, November 26, 2014
66 Tuesday, November 25, 2014
67 Monday, November 24, 2014
68 Sunday, November 23, 2014
69 Saturday, November 22, 2014
70 Friday, November 21, 2014
71 Thursday, November 20, 2014
72 Wednesday, November 19, 2014
73 Tuesday, November 18, 2014
74 Monday, November 17, 2014
75 Sunday, November 16, 2014
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 5 of 120

Who's Online

We have 812 guests online

Today is Kevin Houchens Day!!

WCLU Weather

38°
°F | °C
Cloudy
Humidity: 77%
Thu
Snow Showers Early
30 | 48
-1 | 8
Fri
Partly Cloudy
26 | 37
-3 | 2