Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

61 Tuesday, September 2, 2014
62 Monday, September 1, 2014
63 Sunday, August 31, 2014
64 Saturday, August 30, 2014
65 Friday, August 29, 2014
66 Thursday, August 28, 2014
67 Wednesday, August 27, 2014
68 Tuesday, August 26, 2014
69 Monday, August 25, 2014
70 Sunday, August 24, 2014
71 Saturday, August 23, 2014
72 Friday, August 22, 2014
73 Thursday, August 21, 2014
74 Wednesday, August 20, 2014
75 Tuesday, August 19, 2014
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 5 of 114

Today is Dale Spear Day!!  Celebrating a  Birthday Today!!

WCLU Weather

50°
10°
°F | °C
Cloudy
Humidity: 82%
Fri
Light Rain
33 | 51
0 | 10
Sat
Mostly Sunny
26 | 46
-3 | 7