Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

61 Saturday, May 31, 2014
62 Friday, May 30, 2014
63 Thursday, May 29, 2014
64 Wednesday, May 28, 2014
65 Tuesday, May 27, 2014
66 Sunday, May 25, 2014
67 Saturday, May 24, 2014
68 Friday, May 23, 2014
69 Thursday, May 22, 2014
70 Wednesday, May 21, 2014
71 Tuesday, May 20, 2014
72 Monday, May 19, 2014
73 Sunday, May 18, 2014
74 Saturday, May 17, 2014
75 Friday, May 16, 2014
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 5 of 107

Today is David Denton Day!! He has a birthday today.

WCLU Weather

79°
26°
°F | °C
Partly Cloudy
Humidity: 47%
Thu
Partly Cloudy
60 | 84
15 | 28
Fri
Isolated Thunderstorms
62 | 87
16 | 30