Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

61 Thursday, May 22, 2014
62 Wednesday, May 21, 2014
63 Tuesday, May 20, 2014
64 Monday, May 19, 2014
65 Sunday, May 18, 2014
66 Saturday, May 17, 2014
67 Friday, May 16, 2014
68 Thursday, May 15, 2014
69 Wednesday, May 14, 2014
70 Tuesday, May 13, 2014
71 Monday, May 12, 2014
72 Sunday, May 11, 2014
73 Saturday, May 10, 2014
74 Friday, May 9, 2014
75 Thursday, May 8, 2014
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 5 of 107

Today is Kenneth and Etta Calvert Day!  Celebrating an  Anniversary Tomorrow!!

WCLU Weather

83°
28°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 66%
Wed
Isolated Thunderstorms
67 | 90
19 | 32
Thu
Mostly Sunny
58 | 82
14 | 27