Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

211 Tuesday, December 24, 2013
212 Monday,. December 23, 2013
213 Sunday,December 22, 2013
214 Saturday, December 21, 2013
215 Friday, December 20, 2013
216 Thursday, December 19, 2013
217 Wednesday, December 18, 2013
218 Tuesday, December 17, 2013
219 Monday, December 16, 2013
220 Sunday, December 15, 2013
221 Saturday, December 14, 2013
222 Friday, December 13, 2013
223 Thursday, December 12, 2013
224 Wednesday, December 11, 2013
225 Tuesday, December 10, 2013
 
<< Start < Prev 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Next > End >>
Page 15 of 107

Today is Gayle Berry Day!!!  Gayle is retiring July 31 from the South Central Kentucky Cultural Center.  A reception is being held today from 1-3.

WCLU Weather

66°
18°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 64%
Thu
Clear
59 | 81
15 | 27
Fri
Mostly Sunny
66 | 86
18 | 30