Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

211 Sunday, April 27, 2014
212 Saturday, April 26, 2014
213 Friday, April 25, 2014
214 Thursday, April 24, 2014
215 Wednesday, April 23, 2014
216 Tuesday, April 22, 2014
217 Monday, April 21, 2014
218 Sunday, April 20, 2014
219 Saturday, April 19, 2014
220 Friday, April 18, 2014
221 Thursday, April 17, 2014
222 Wednesday, April 16, 2014
223 Tuesday, April 15, 2014
224 Monday, April 14, 2014
225 Sunday, April 13, 2014
 
<< Start < Prev 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Next > End >>
Page 15 of 115

Today is Bernice Morgan Day!!  She celebrated Her 80th Birthday Yesterday!!

WCLU Weather

55°
12°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 50%
Mon
Clear
33 | 52
0 | 11
Tue
Mostly Sunny
29 | 45
-1 | 7