Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

211 Saturday, May 24, 2014
212 Friday, May 23, 2014
213 Thursday, May 22, 2014
214 Wednesday, May 21, 2014
215 Tuesday, May 20, 2014
216 Monday, May 19, 2014
217 Sunday, May 18, 2014
218 Saturday, May 17, 2014
219 Friday, May 16, 2014
220 Thursday, May 15, 2014
221 Wednesday, May 14, 2014
222 Tuesday, May 13, 2014
223 Monday, May 12, 2014
224 Sunday, May 11, 2014
225 Saturday, May 10, 2014
 
<< Start < Prev 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Next > End >>
Page 15 of 117

WCLU Weather

37°
°F | °C
Cloudy
Humidity: 66%
Sat
Sunny
28 | 41
-2 | 5
Sun
Mostly Sunny
35 | 48
1 | 8