Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

211 Friday, January 31, 2014
212 Thursday, January 30, 2014
213 Wednesday, January 29, 2014
214 Tuesday, January 28, 2014
215 Monday, January 27, 2014
216 Sunday, January 26, 2014
217 Saturday, January 25, 2014
218 Friday, January 24, 2014
219 Thursday, January 23, 2014
220 Wednesday, January 22, 2014
221 Tuesday, January 21, 2014
222 Monday, January 20, 2014
223 Sunday, January 19, 2014
224 Saturday, January 18, 2014
225 Friday January 17, 2014
 
<< Start < Prev 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Next > End >>
Page 15 of 109

WCLU Weather

71°
21°
°F | °C
Rain
Humidity: 100%
Sat
Thunderstorms
70 | 85
21 | 29
Sun
Heavy Thunderstorms
69 | 78
20 | 25