Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

211 Friday, August 8, 2014
212 Thursday, August 7, 2014
213 Wednesday, August 6, 2014
214 Tuesday, August 5, 2014
215 Monday, August 4th, 2014
216 Sunday, August 3, 2014
217 Saturday, August 2, 2014
218 Friday, August 1, 2014
219 Thursday, July 31, 2014
220 Wednesday, July 30, 2014
221 Tuesday, July 29, 2014
222 Monday, July 28 2014
223 Sunday, July 27th 2014
224 Saturday, July 26th 2014
225 Friday, July 25th 2014
 
<< Start < Prev 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Next > End >>
Page 15 of 122

Who's Online

We have 620 guests online

Today is Tim and Sarah Norman Day!!  They will celebrate and anniversary tomorrow!!

WCLU Weather

22°
-5°
°F | °C
Snow
Humidity: 98%
Thu
AM Snow
2 | 27
-16 | -2
Fri
Sunny
20 | 33
-6 | 0