Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

211 Tuesday, October 28, 2014
212 Monday, October 27, 2014
213 Sunday, October 26, 2014
214 Saturday, October 25, 2014
215 Friday, October 24, 2014
216 Thursday, October 23, 2014
217 Wednesday, October 22, 2014
218 Tuesday, October 21, 2014
219 Monday, October 20, 2014
220 Sunday, October 19, 2014
221 Saturday, October 18, 2014
222 Friday, October 17, 2014
223 Thursday, October 16, 2014
224 Wednesday, October 15, 2014
225 Tuesday, October 14, 2014
 
<< Start < Prev 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Next > End >>
Page 15 of 127

Who's Online

We have 568 guests online

WCLU Weather

64°
17°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 72%
Sat
Partly Cloudy
58 | 80
14 | 26
Sun
Partly Cloudy
67 | 86
19 | 30