Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

166 Sunday, May 18, 2014
167 Saturday, May 17, 2014
168 Friday, May 16, 2014
169 Thursday, May 15, 2014
170 Wednesday, May 14, 2014
171 Tuesday, May 13, 2014
172 Monday, May 12, 2014
173 Sunday, May 11, 2014
174 Saturday, May 10, 2014
175 Friday, May 9, 2014
176 Thursday, May 8, 2014
177 Wednesday, May 7, 2014
178 Tuesday, May 6, 2014
179 Monday, May 5, 2014
180 Sunday, May 4,2014
 
<< Start < Prev 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Next > End >>
Page 12 of 114

Today is Dale Spear Day!!  Celebrating a  Birthday Today!!

WCLU Weather

42°
°F | °C
Cloudy
Humidity: 59%
Fri
Snow Showers Early
33 | 46
0 | 7
Sat
Partly Cloudy
26 | 47
-3 | 8