Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

166 Monday. August 18, 2014
167 Sunday, August 17, 2014
168 Saturday, August 16, 2014
169 Friday, August 15, 2014
170 Thursday, August 14, 2014
171 Wednesday, August 13, 2014
172 Tuesday, August 12, 2014
173 Monday, August 11, 2014
174 Sunday, August 10, 2014
175 Saturday, August 9, 2014
176 Friday, August 8, 2014
177 Thursday, August 7, 2014
178 Wednesday, August 6, 2014
179 Tuesday, August 5, 2014
180 Monday, August 4th, 2014
 
<< Start < Prev 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Next > End >>
Page 12 of 120

Who's Online

We have 732 guests online

Today is Kevin Houchens Day!!

WCLU Weather

34°
°F | °C
Cloudy
Humidity: 72%
Fri
AM Clouds/PM Sun
25 | 38
-3 | 3
Sat
Cloudy
33 | 45
0 | 7