Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

166 Thursday, February 19, 2015
167 Wednesday, February 18, 2015
168 Tuesday, February 17, 2015
169 Monday, February 16, 2015
170 Sunday, February 15, 2015
171 Saturday, February 14, 2015
172 Friday, February 13, 2015
173 Thursday, February 12, 2015
174 Wednesday, February 11, 2015
175 Tuesday, February 10, 2015
176 Monday, February 9, 2015
177 SUNDAY, FEBRUARY 8, 2015
178 SATURDAY, FEBRUARY 7, 2015
179 Friday, February 6, 2015
180 Thursday, February 5, 2015
 
<< Start < Prev 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Next > End >>
Page 12 of 132

Who's Online

We have 736 guests online

WCLU Weather

62°
16°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 90%
Sun
Mostly Sunny
64 | 90
17 | 32
Mon
Partly Cloudy
68 | 93
20 | 33