Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

166 Wednesday, February 12, 2014
167 Tuesday, February 11, 2014
168 Monday, February 10, 2014
169 Sunday, February 9, 2014
170 Saturday, February 7, 2014
171 Friday, February 7, 2014
172 Thursday, February 6, 2014
173 Wednesday, February 5, 2014
174 Tuesday, February 4, 2014
175 Monday February 3, 2014
176 Sunday, February 2, 2014
177 Saturday, February 1, 2014
178 Friday, January 31, 2014
179 Thursday, January 30, 2014
180 Wednesday, January 29, 2014
 
<< Start < Prev 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Next > End >>
Page 12 of 107

Today is Cody Jones Day!!  Celebrating a Birthday Today!!

WCLU Weather

70°
21°
°F | °C
Partly Cloudy
Humidity: 53%
Tue
Mostly Sunny
56 | 78
13 | 25
Wed
Mostly Sunny
59 | 83
15 | 28