Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

166 Sunday, June 15, 2014
167 Saturday, June 14, 2014
168 Friday, June 13, 2014
169 Thursday, June 12, 2014
170 Wednesday, June 11, 2014
171 Tuesday, June 10, 2014
172 Monday, June 9, 2014
173 Sunday, June 8, 2014
174 Saturday, June 7, 2014
175 Friday, June 6, 2014
176 Thursday, June 5, 2014
177 Wednesday, June 4, 2014
178 Tuesday, June 3, 2014
179 Monday, June 2, 2014
180 Sunday, June 1st, 2014
 
<< Start < Prev 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Next > End >>
Page 12 of 115

Today is Julie Greer Day.She is 50 today and she works at 911.

WCLU Weather

24°
-4°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 72%
Thu
Mostly Clear
23 | 36
-5 | 2
Fri
Partly Cloudy
35 | 44
1 | 6