Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

166 Tuesday, February 4, 2014
167 Monday February 3, 2014
168 Sunday, February 2, 2014
169 Saturday, February 1, 2014
170 Friday, January 31, 2014
171 Thursday, January 30, 2014
172 Wednesday, January 29, 2014
173 Tuesday, January 28, 2014
174 Monday, January 27, 2014
175 Sunday, January 26, 2014
176 Saturday, January 25, 2014
177 Friday, January 24, 2014
178 Thursday, January 23, 2014
179 Wednesday, January 22, 2014
180 Tuesday, January 21, 2014
 
<< Start < Prev 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Next > End >>
Page 12 of 107

Today is Emily Dixon Day!!  Celebrating Her 26th Birthday today!

WCLU Weather

69°
20°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 100%
Tue
Mostly Sunny
72 | 92
22 | 33
Wed
Isolated Thunderstorms
66 | 89
18 | 31