Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

166 Wednesday, March 5, 2014
167 Tuesday, March 4, 2014
168 Monday, March 3, 2014
169 Sunday, March 2, 2014
170 Saturday, March 1, 2014
171 Friday, February 28, 2014
172 Thursday February 27, 2014
173 Wednesday, February 26, 2014
174 Tuesday, February 25, 2014
175 Monday, February 24, 2014
176 Sunday, February 23, 2014
177 Saturday, February 22 2014
178 Friday, February 21, 2014
179 Thursday, February 20, 2014
180 Wednesday, February 19, 2014
 
<< Start < Prev 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Next > End >>
Page 12 of 109

Today is Mary Fant Lynn Day!!  She celebrated her 80th Birthday Yesterday!!

WCLU Weather

73°
22°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 100%
Tue
Heavy Thunderstorms
69 | 87
20 | 30
Wed
Scattered Thunderstorms
71 | 94
21 | 34