Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1621 Wednesday, May 5, 2010
1622 Tuesday, May 4, 2010
1623 Monday, May 3, 2010
1624 Sunday, May 2, 2010
1625 Saturday, May 1, 2010
1626 Friday, April 30, 2010
1627 Thursday, April 29, 2010
1628 Wednesday, April 28, 2010
1629 Tuesday, April 27, 2010
1630 Monday, April 26, 2010
1631 Sunday, April 25, 2010
1632 Saturday, April 24, 2010
1633 Friday, April 23, 2010
1634 Thursday, April 22, 2010
1635 Wednesday, April 21, 2010
 
<< Start < Prev 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 Next > End >>
Page 109 of 114

Today is Dale Spear Day!!  Celebrating a  Birthday Today!!

WCLU Weather

37°
°F | °C
Light Rain
Humidity: 84%
Fri
Rain/Snow
32 | 46
0 | 7
Sat
Partly Cloudy
26 | 47
-3 | 8