Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1621 Friday, June 25, 2010
1622 Thursday, June 24, 2010
1623 Wednesday, June 23, 2010
1624 Tuesday, June 22, 2010
1625 Monday, June 21, 2010
1626 Sunday, June 20, 2010
1627 Saturday, June 19, 2010
1628 Friday,June 18th 2010
1629 Thursday, June 17, 2010
1630 Wednesday, June 16, 2010
1631 Tuesday, June 15, 2010
1632 Monday, June 14, 2010
1633 Sunday, June 13, 2010
1634 SATURDAY, JUNE 12, 2010
1635 Friday, June 11, 2010
 
<< Start < Prev 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 Next > End >>
Page 109 of 117

WCLU Weather

29°
-1°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 85%
Sat
Clear
27 | 41
-2 | 5
Sun
Mostly Sunny
34 | 48
1 | 8