Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1621 Friday, April 23, 2010
1622 Thursday, April 22, 2010
1623 Wednesday, April 21, 2010
1624 Tuesday, April 20, 2010
1625 Monday, April 19, 2010
1626 Sunday, April 18, 2010
1627 Saturday, April 17, 2010
1628 Friday, April 16, 2010
1629 Thursday, April 15, 2010
1630 Wednesday, April 14, 2010
1631 Tuesday, April 13, 2010
1632 Monday, April 12, 2010
1633 Sunday, April 11, 2010
1634 Saturday, April 10, 2010
1635 Friday, April 9, 2010
 
<< Start < Prev 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 Next > End >>
Page 109 of 113

WCLU Weather

45°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 100%
Mon
Partly Cloudy
46 | 67
7 | 19
Tue
Partly Cloudy
39 | 61
3 | 16