Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1621 Tuesday, October 5, 2010
1622 Monday, October 4, 2010
1623 Sunday, October 3, 2010
1624 Saturday, October 2, 2010
1625 Friday, October 1, 2010
1626 Thursday, September 30, 2010
1627 Wednesday, September 29, 2010
1628 Tuesday, September 28, 2010
1629 Monday, September 27, 2010
1630 Sunday, September 26, 2010
1631 Saturday, September 25, 2010
1632 Friday September 24, 2010
1633 Thursday, September 23, 2010
1634 Wednesday, September 22, 2010
1635 Monday, September 20, 2010
 
<< Start < Prev 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 Next > End >>
Page 109 of 124

Who's Online

We have 1186 guests online

Today is Sharon Morrison Day!!  She is celebrating a Birthday Today!!

WCLU Weather

70°
21°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 29%
Tue
Clear
40 | 74
4 | 23
Wed
Sunny
50 | 71
10 | 21