Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1606 Wednesday, October 20, 2010
1607 Monday, October 18, 2010
1608 Tuesday, October 19, 2010
1609 Sunday, October 17, 2010
1610 Saturday, October 16, 2010
1611 Friday, October 15, 2010
1612 Thursday, October 14, 2010
1613 Wednesday, October 13, 2010
1614 Tuesday, October 12, 2010
1615 Monday, October 11, 2010
1616 Friday, October 8, 2010
1617 Thursday, October 7, 2010
1618 Wednesday. October 6, 2010
1619 Tuesday, October 5, 2010
1620 Monday, October 4, 2010
 
<< Start < Prev 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 Next > End >>
Page 108 of 124

Who's Online

We have 425 guests online

WCLU Weather

22°
-5°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 85%
Sun
Mostly Sunny
42 | 59
5 | 15
Mon
Sunny
38 | 63
3 | 17