Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1606 Sunday, September 19, 2010
1607 Saturday, September 18, 2010
1608 Friday, September 17, 2010
1609 Thursday, September 16, 2010
1610 Wednesday, September 15, 2010
1611 Tuesday, September 14, 2010
1612 Monday, September 13, 2010
1613 Sunday, September 12, 2010
1614 Saturday, September 11, 2010
1615 Friday, September 10, 2010
1616 Thursday, September 9, 2010
1617 Wednesday, September 8, 2010
1618 Tuesday, September 7, 2010
1619 Monday, September 6, 2010
1620 Sunday, September 5, 2010
 
<< Start < Prev 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 Next > End >>
Page 108 of 122

Who's Online

We have 914 guests and 1 member online
  • pstaples

WCLU Weather

28°
-2°
°F | °C
Partly Cloudy
Humidity: 48%
Sat
AM Clouds/PM Sun
33 | 41
0 | 5
Sun
Showers
31 | 46
0 | 7