Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1606 Friday November 26, 2010
1607 Thursday November 25, 2010
1608 Wednesday, November 24, 2010
1609 Tuesday, November 23, 2010
1610 Monday, November 22, 2010
1611 Saturday, November 20, 2010
1612 Sunday, November 21, 2010
1613 Friday, November 19, 2010
1614 Thursday, November 18, 2010
1615 Wednesday, November 17, 2010
1616 Tuesday, November 16, 2010
1617 Monday, November 15, 2010
1618 Sunday, November 14, 2010
1619 Saturday, November 13, 2010
1620 Friday, November 12, 2010
 
<< Start < Prev 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 Next > End >>
Page 108 of 126

Who's Online

We have 740 guests online

Today is Hunter Caldwell Day on WCLU!!  He is celebrating his 16th Birthday today!!

WCLU Weather

66°
18°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 81%
Wed
Mostly Clear
57 | 85
13 | 29
Thu
Sunny
58 | 87
14 | 30