Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1606 Wednesday, January 26, 2011
1607 Tuesday, January 25, 2011
1608 Monday, January 24, 2011
1609 Sunday, January 23, 2011
1610 Saturday, January 22, 2011
1611 Friday, January 21, 2011
1612 Thursday, January 20, 2011
1613 Wednesday, January 19, 2011
1614 Tuesday, January 18, 2011
1615 Monday, January 17, 2011
1616 Sunday, January 16, 2011
1617 Saturday, January 15, 2011
1618 Friday, January 14, 2011
1619 Thursday, January 13, 2011
1620 Wednesday, January 12, 2011
 
<< Start < Prev 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 Next > End >>
Page 108 of 130

Who's Online

We have 886 guests online

Today is Betty Faye Coomer Day!!

WCLU Weather

73°
22°
°F | °C
Cloudy
Humidity: 93%
Fri
Scattered Thunderstorms
66 | 77
18 | 25
Sat
PM Thunderstorms
64 | 79
17 | 26