Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1606 Sunday, August 15, 2010
1607 Saturday, August 14, 2010
1608 Friday, August 13, 2010
1609 Thursday, August 12, 2010
1610 Wednesday, August 11, 2010
1611 Tuesday, August 10, 2010
1612 Monday, August 9, 2010
1613 Sunday, August 8, 2010
1614 Saturday, August 7, 2010
1615 Friday, August 6, 2010
1616 Wednesday, August 4, 2010
1617 Thursday, August 5, 2010
1618 Tuesday, August 3, 2010
1619 Monday, August 2, 2010
1620 Saturday, July 31, 2010
 
<< Start < Prev 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 Next > End >>
Page 108 of 119

Who's Online

We have 686 guests online

Today is Sue Muse Day!!   She is celebrating a Birthday Today!!

WCLU Weather

31°
°F | °C
Wintry Mix
Humidity: 100%
Mon
Snow Showers
28 | 36
-2 | 2
Tue
Mostly Cloudy
23 | 38
-5 | 3